LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,169 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

About LampsDirect.co.uk:

Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:

08001337173

Email:

Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:

LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Rapid service and good products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the review. We keep a large range in stock and offer next day delivery for those that are in stock to ensure that you are not without a working projector for long. Many Thanks Clare
Posted 2 years ago
The lamp came the next day and was very easy to fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review. We keep a large range of lamps and filters in stock so that orders can be shipped out the same day. Many Thanks Clare
Posted 2 years ago
The filter pack arrived very quickly and was good quality. I used the thinner one as it was closer to the original one so it fitted well after cutting it to size. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the review Martin, the universal filter does come with 2 options so that you can choose which best matches your projector. Many Thanks Clare
Posted 2 years ago
Replacement lamp arrived next day. Fast efficient service and very reasonably priced
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Many thanks for your order and for leaving a review. Kind Regards Clare
Posted 2 years ago
Lamps. Nothing more, nothing less.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Many Thanks Clare
Posted 2 years ago
I always receive quick responses when I email about potential orders and replacement bulbs are nearly always in stock and received the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review and orders. Many Thanks Clare
Posted 2 years ago
Good service, no fuss, it was easy to find an original makers replacement lamp which arrived a couple of days later.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This lamp for our church projector fitted the sharp long throw machine perfectly. Great value for money and delivered next day. The fixing screws were not correct length so used the screws from the redundant lamp
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic quality lamp for my Eiki LC-X85 projector. Well packaged, next day delivery. Only reason for knocking 1* was price but otherwise a 5* experience! Would recommend. Thank you lamps direct!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bulb arrived, well packaged and more or less within the timescale they had specified (had ordered over Easter so presume the delay was due to holidays). Bulb itself installed fine although didn't make much different to the overall quality of the image. I think this is more to do with the projector being 9 years old than anything else.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had trouble checking out online put got good service when I called in.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
item purchased was packed securely, safely & dispatched in good time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Product and delivery as advertised. I would have appreciated updates on dispatch although costumer service was very helpful, and hand to hand delivery as parcel found left at doorstep without any notification. Overall happy, got what i purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to find the replacement lamp needed and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good description of the lamp and quality photos that allowed me to be sure of getting the right bulb. Package came quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The new lamp was easy to fix and much cheaper than a manufacturers original one. A little difficult to fix the new filter, but got it in after a bit of a fiddle.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Problems always resolved. Delivery of item always quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good quality replacement has made my projector as good as new would definitely use you again, but hopefully not too soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.89 based on 1,169 reviews