LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,439 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk
4.9
Based on 1,439 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

About LampsDirect.co.uk:

Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:

08001337173

Email:

Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:

LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way
Newbury
RG14 5TL

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good website and great updates about shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Didnt Work as suggested
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service the lamp Arrived quickly - excellent service p
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast service will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good price, good service. Don't know whether the bulb works as it's a spare!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lamps Direct are super efficient, with a brilliant website, enabling me to find the correct product part for my projector, which arrived very promptly. My projector's bulb had stopped working, but with the replacement bulb, was back up and working within a few days. Our projector is used to screen all the Freeview Channels and Amazon Prime, so without Lambs Direct amazing service, we would have been forced to watch our old television.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Twice in the last fortnight I have ordered lamps from LampsDirect.co.uk to replace old, burnt-out ones. I needed next-day delivery, and that is EXACTLY what I got. I'm happy with the product, and VERY satisfied with the delivery speed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service. Fast delivery - will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely brilliant replacement lamp, I would recommend it to anyone who wants to replace their lamp and also the price was excellent. Thank you LampsDirect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lamp well package, simple to fit and excellent picture quality. V happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick service and excellent price for genuine product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and price lamp is perfect as described!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best price, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
After being let down by another supplier, was very pleased to find Lamps Direct. Simple, ordering process, quick delivery, good communication throughout. Thanks folks!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great fast delivery, 1st class advice on the phone. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very professional and knowledgeable company to do business with. And prompt service. Thanks Lampsdirect.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item was stated on website to be in stock and available for next working day express delivery. A couple of weeks later, when the status was still 'ready for dispatch' and I had received had no communication at all from LampsDirect, I rang them to find that there had been a problem with the stock system and my lamp was not in fact in stock but was due in a few days time. The good news was that it arrived the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, clear explanations on website, quick delivery, well wrapped. I know previous bulbs have worked well - even in a hot country like Liberia (Africa) where we use them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order - prompt delivery. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.9 based on 1,439 reviews