LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,226 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk
4.9
Based on 1,226 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

About LampsDirect.co.uk:

Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:

08001337173

Email:

Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:

LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The lamp I purchased was offered at a truly excellent price, the purchase process was simple and logical and the product arrived swiftly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Item clearly described and arrived earlier than expected, would buy from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great site. Unique products, finding a generic filter here saved 30 quid off an amazon branded product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service over the 'phone and an error was spotted and honestly corrected. I will use this company again now that I have had dealings with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
excellent price, quick delivery, perfect fit -what more do you want ?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice prompt delivery at a competitive price. The replacement lamp that I bought was extremely easy to replace (as stated on the website). I would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick & helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived on time, works perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good Web Site, quick delivery, easy to fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to navigate to the product I was after. Spoke to a member of staff who was very helpful and friendly. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had a small problem on the website when trying to place my order, so had to phone customer services who were very friendly, extremely helpful and very efficient. I received my order the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, I was easily able to find the lamp I needed and it came quickly and fits perfect. Great price too!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good website, easy to use. Quick delivery. Lamp works perfectly as advertised. Will definitely use lampsdirect again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Rapid dispatch, goods used immediately on receipt. No problems. Third time I've used them. Recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really fast service and lamp was well protected on delivery. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The service was quick, lamp came very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived quickly, exactly what I needed at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nice service. Very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.89 based on 1,226 reviews