LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,225 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk
4.9
Based on 1,225 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

About LampsDirect.co.uk:

Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:

08001337173

Email:

Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:

LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good buying experience. Delivered next day. As described- happy with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, products and prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very prompt service, exactly what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Website easy to operate and product arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy ordering and prompt delivery of the correct item - what more could you ask for?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great good old fashioned honest advice and service ! Bought a lamp for my Sony VPL vw520es … Sam - Nottingham
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
epson 3200 elplp 49 lamp worked a treat. great service next day delivery. would buy again and in fact need a spare
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Knowledgeable, helpful and quick shipping. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was very pleased with the service. Some goods were out of stock so they emailed me and sorted out a refund. It's very nice to receive personal service rather than just trying to deal with automated systems.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The lamp arrived promptly and was well wrapped.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful service - had a few questions and was able to get very accurate, clear answers by phone both times I called up. Easy website to use and simple to find what I needed. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
fast delivery and comunications thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived well packaged, installation easy - result, a great picture from my projector. Happy :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Uncertain which lamp to purchase, I received a reply to my query via email immediately. The lamp was delivered 24 hours later, so excellent service. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service from Lamps Direct. My order arrived carefully packaged the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy and pleasant transaction. Helpful when messaged about which lamp to choose. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to install, plug and play, light output excellent. At a fraction of the cost lamps direct product is spot on and delivered next day, definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect service,fast Delivery..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good delivery. Lamp has been in use for about 20 hours and is performing very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.89 based on 1,225 reviews