LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,240 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk
4.9
Based on 1,240 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

About LampsDirect.co.uk:

Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:

08001337173

Email:

Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:

LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery and customer service were first class, however the products were damaged due to poor packaging. That said, the problem was resolved in a very speedy and efficient manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
All staff were helpful. Goods came when they were supposed to. Would use again and recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Normally good service, but waiting for delivery of our last order as not in stock at the time
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delighted with the price of the lamps and the very quick delivery. Although we had a few issues with some thing the very helpful staff sorted the problem out and we had all our lamps within no time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service exactly what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Hi The lamp assembly didn't fit this projector just a very little variation however took the bits of the new assembly and installed in the old cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
as advertised next day delivery true only downside was purchase confirmation e mail did not arrive and i had to phone to confirm purchase and delivery .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Prompt, polite and very helpful service. Will definitely be using you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Good response once I made contact and quick to clarify the query I had.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Very straight in term sof setting up an account and we received our purchase the following day.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
great
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Prompt delivery. Competitive pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Good service and price, the invoice was a little confusing but when I look at it more carefully it was correct. Many Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Friendly and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Service was quick and easy and a good price. As for the bulb quality I'm undecided. The first bulb I ordered lasted only 260 hours and just outside the warranted period before dying. This may just be one of those things or that someone hasn't been powering down the projector correctly, although I'm not aware if that is the case. I've now purchased a second bulb to replace it so we'll see how that goes so watch this space.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Arrived on time, lamp works fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Many thanks Thomas!
Posted 7 years ago
Ordered, delivered, fitted and working. What more can you ask for a bulb replacement!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Many thanks David!
Posted 7 years ago
Even though bulb damaged en route we received a replacement very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Many thanks Brenda!
Posted 8 years ago
Nothing to comment, every thing went smoth and quick. THanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Many thanks Claudio!
Posted 8 years ago
Very Good and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Pleased to hear your happy with your purchase
Posted 8 years ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.9 based on 1,240 reviews