LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,169 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

About LampsDirect.co.uk:

Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:

08001337173

Email:

Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:

LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi The lamp assembly didn't fit this projector just a very little variation however took the bits of the new assembly and installed in the old cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
as advertised next day delivery true only downside was purchase confirmation e mail did not arrive and i had to phone to confirm purchase and delivery .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Prompt, polite and very helpful service. Will definitely be using you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Good response once I made contact and quick to clarify the query I had.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Very straight in term sof setting up an account and we received our purchase the following day.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
great
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Prompt delivery. Competitive pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Good service and price, the invoice was a little confusing but when I look at it more carefully it was correct. Many Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Friendly and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Service was quick and easy and a good price. As for the bulb quality I'm undecided. The first bulb I ordered lasted only 260 hours and just outside the warranted period before dying. This may just be one of those things or that someone hasn't been powering down the projector correctly, although I'm not aware if that is the case. I've now purchased a second bulb to replace it so we'll see how that goes so watch this space.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Arrived on time, lamp works fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Many thanks Thomas!
Posted 7 years ago
Ordered, delivered, fitted and working. What more can you ask for a bulb replacement!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Many thanks David!
Posted 7 years ago
Even though bulb damaged en route we received a replacement very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Many thanks Brenda!
Posted 7 years ago
Nothing to comment, every thing went smoth and quick. THanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Many thanks Claudio!
Posted 7 years ago
Very Good and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Pleased to hear your happy with your purchase
Posted 7 years ago
ordered bulb and it came next day as expected. It is a compatible, not original, and I was a bit sceptical buying a compatible, but it seems to be working fine and I cannot see any difference in picture. It was about 60% cheaper. It will be interesting to see how many hours I get out of it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Pleased to hear your happy. Thank you for your purchase
Posted 7 years ago
good customer services.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you Russell Neil www.lampsdirect.co.uk
Posted 7 years ago
Setting up an account and ordering was very easy. We had a fault with one of the products which was dealt with quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you. Glad we could resolve the problem with the initial lamp and you were happy with the service. Neil www.lampsdirect.co.uk
Posted 7 years ago
The lamp that I ordered was not the lamp which I received After trying 3 lamps I then had to strip the lamp from the casing and transfere it to the original nec lp18 I was sent lp13 which are supposed to be the same I was not impressed with this as I ordered the lp18 nec unit
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
A really quick service. The order arrived by return. I will certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.89 based on 1,169 reviews