LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,213 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk
4.9
Based on 1,213 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

About LampsDirect.co.uk:

Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:

08001337173

Email:

Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:

LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with the service and product received, so thank you for that. However, it would have been nice to have had the carrier tracking info in order to find out when it was coming !!! Maybe you could implement this ?
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great stock levels for various models, competitive pricing and extremely efficient service!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I can’t fault the service. Received next day and lamp was easy to replace and works perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Product exactly as advertised and arrived on time. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service. Spoke on the phone and then email to confirm what bulb i needed. Two options to choose from. I decided on purchasing an original for best quality. Thank you for your help explaining how simple it was to change the bulb on the optoma GT5000. Only used the projector for a day since but so far so good. Well done to everyone involved who helped make make this purchase worth every penny for reasons listed above.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Not only one of the cheapest but the quickest delivery too!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Helpful staff during my phone call to them and prompt delivery next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The service was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy ordering process on the website and speedy delivery, very satisfied with the overall service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great price. Delivered on time. What more to say.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
What a quick service. Highly recommend it to everyone needing replacement of their projector bulb. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quick delivery, good quality of bulv, sadly projector broken so bulb no use for us anymore.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quick service and delivery and good product
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service - knowledgable, helpful staff, lamp arrived the day after I ordered it. I would strongly recommend lamps direct
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Competitive price and prompt delivery. All good.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful customer service, great range of products and next day delivery. Perfect all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Came quick nice filter. All good
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good prices and fast turnaround on my order. Thanks lampsdirect!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Always have lamps available for next day delivery. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
easy to install working perfectly! Fast and nice delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.89 based on 1,213 reviews