LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,240 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk
4.9
Based on 1,240 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

About LampsDirect.co.uk:

Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:

08001337173

Email:

Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:

LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service. Will order again from them. Very helpful. Prompt delivery of order.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Incredible company with direct response from customer services. Will recommend and use again
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Delighted with my replacement lamp for Hitachi data-projector High quality product and very easy to replace Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
From finding what I needed to it arriving on my doorstep, the whole experience was effortless. I got what I wanted at a great price and it arrived much quicker than I thought. The prices are very competitive and suited my needs perfectly. Based on my experience I would definitely recommend LampsDirect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great website, very easy to use, well laid out. Managed to find the replacemnet part I needed very quickly, ordered my replacement lamp and received it next day. Couldn't ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Will deffinately buy from here again !! My new go to place for projector bulbs !! Was well packed and arrived in good condition and very quickly too. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lamps direct were a great company to order from. Unfortunately it was not the lamp that was my problem. I had to return the lamp. The whole process of ordering and returning was very easy and I would definitely go back to them if I ever should require anything.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, fast delivery, fair price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product and very good service , what more can you ask!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price, lamp in a couple of days and works perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
It can sometimes be a worry ordering an item online if you’ve not used a company before. Lampsdirect had the exact lamp assembly I needed for my projector. The delivery was excellent it arrived a day earlier than expected. The lamp unit was packed securely. I would not hesitate to return if I required further spare parts. Thankyou 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service ! Ordered a lamp and got it delivered -working perfectly- in less than 24h in my home in the middle of the countryside of France. Thanks a lot !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good cheap lamp well worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. The new lamp was delivered in two days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a lamp and it was with me the next day. Had messaged them and very friendly and knowledgeable. Recommend these to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality lamp which was delivered quickly & packaged well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a replacement bulb for our projector. Arrived quickly and worked brilliantly. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Replacement lamp arrived very quickly, and we had a couple of technical questions that were answered as well. Only issue was that I wasn’t told when the lamp was on its way and I had to email to find out what was happening, but I did get a very quick reply to my email,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.9 based on 1,240 reviews