LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,073 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

About LampsDirect.co.uk:

Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:

08001337173

Email:

Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:

LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
easy to install working perfectly! Fast and nice delivery
Posted 2 days ago
When my projector lamp went off I thought buying a new lamp would be a nightmare honestly (was already looking to buy a tv just in case), but then I found LampsDirect and I had a new lamp next day at my door! So easy, professional and convenient! Thank you guys
Posted 3 days ago
Wide range of products and excellent service. Customer service dept. Incredibly helpful and really went out if their way to deliver my package. A1 service all around, thanks to everyone involved.
Posted 4 days ago
I was delivered a lamp that would not fit in my projector due to inaccuracies in manufacture. I am waiting for a replacement after sending the lamp back. I have always been happy with Lamps direct so expect this will be resolved.
Posted 4 days ago
Simple order process and fast delivery ....good price too....will definitely order again from here ..
Posted 1 week ago
Item arrived promptly. A day earlier than I was expecting. Lamps Direct provided a range of options and I was happy with the service. Would definitley recommend anyone to try them before going to original manufacturer.
Posted 1 week ago
As described. Very speedy service.
Posted 1 week ago
Don’t normally write reviews, but price and service from LampsDirect was exceptional
Posted 1 week ago
Great service very fast and bulb worked as expected
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
haven't exchanged it yet - but delivery was incredibly fast
Posted 2 weeks ago
All fine: product arrived quickly and as described.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent speed of delivery. Product came intact and no damage to the box. Next day delivery as advertised.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ian very lucky to have such an excellent supplier almost on my doorstep! My projector lamp blew mid Euros and I needed an immediate replacement. These guys had an equivalent lamp on stock, and I was able to collect it the same day I ordered it. Brilliant service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item as described - great value for original bulb inside replica housing. Delivered within 24 hours of ordering
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good price, quick delivery. Will be the first place to go to next time I need a lamp. 👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service! Ordered lamp at 4pm and received at 10am next day! First class!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery, and great lamps. We always use LampsDirect.co.uk and would definitely recommend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic customer service, would recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery, item well packaged, and as it said in item description.
Posted 3 weeks ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.92 based on 1,073 reviews