LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.92 Rating 898 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

About LampsDirect.co.uk:

Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:

08001337173

Email:

Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:

LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
LampsDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 31st October 2016
Wesley Steele
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use website helping to ensure the correct filter ordered. Excellent speed of delivery to ensure school hall projector quickly back in use
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service & extremely helpful.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service great site.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, I purchased a replacement lamp for my projector. When I found there were more problems with my projector and needed to replace the projector they allowed me to return the lamp no problems.
Posted 1 week ago
Very competitive prices and lightning fast despatch. Can't fault them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
fast delivery, good prices
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic, unbelievably helpful company. Mine was tricky - I mistakenly ordered the lamp for the DLA RS-45 when I have an RS-46. They could not have been more helpful and understanding. New lamp is perfect. Very happy. Will definitely buy again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, great advise and help over the phone. Fast delivery the staff were very helpful.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent product, exactly as described.
Because the top half is so flexible my wife found it a great help using a sewing machine and for getting close up to hand sewing a quilt.
Thank You
Posted 4 weeks ago
Incredibly fast service! Thank you!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lamp arrived so fast, I didn't even notice my projector was down. All fits perfectly, best price on the internet.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Web site easy to navigate, found what I was looking for, in stock so ordered and hey presto, 2 days later as promised, my item arrived in excellent condition. No hassle, now worries!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery, even in these difficult times, fitted & working fine
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick service and the projector lamp was the perfect replacement. Overall I am really happy with the service and product received from LampsDirect!
Posted 1 month ago
Everything perfect, fast and reliable.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and good prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Let me know of a cheaper equivalent item. Delivered promptly. Overall highly recommended.
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website with keen prices. Delivery was quick and correspondence was good.
All in all an easy transaction!
Well done :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Good lamp, Royal Mail delivery driver hid it in my car for a week, kind of ruined it. Thanks though, good bants
Posted 1 month ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.92 based on 898 reviews