LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,051 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

About LampsDirect.co.uk:

Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:

08001337173

Email:

Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:

LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We pledge your really fast and reliable service. We received our ordered filter just the next day early morning which we surprised and enjoyed your honesty. Thank you Hossein Northern Power Electronics ltd
Posted 11 hours ago
Very happy with the service and very quick shipment of my purchase. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Reliable and fast
Posted 4 days ago
Exactly as described perfect fast dilivery
Posted 1 week ago
User friendly online experience. Efficient and professional.
Posted 1 week ago
Communications was poor as I had to chase where my order was, then to be hold they were struggling to get hold of the item and would I like them to try again. Why advertise something you can't get hold of. This will be 6 weeks of waiting now to get a lamp.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant fast service, easy to order
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices. Super fast delivery. Cannot be faulted.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent prompt service at a sensible price, will definitely use them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price and really fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
All good. Had a small issue with my order (all my own doing btw) and Chris replay helped with assisting me getting my order straightened out, and proper lamp swapped. 10!/10
Posted 3 weeks ago
I dealt with Emma. What an amazing person. Got me sorted through the maze of bulbs and pleased to say works perfectly. Reasonably priced and next day delivery.... What more can you ask for!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, good product choice and quick delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Superb quality products with excellent delivery service!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service, quality lamps
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service - quick and efficient; very easy to find what you need and items are competitively priced - cheaper than on Amazon. Can't fault them.
Posted 1 month ago
Knowledge staff, great service and good received with 24 hours. Excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
So my uhd 300x projector started having problems, when I was watching there would be a constant flickering on the screen , so I connected optoma and there response was , a link to there own website for a replacement lamp at £250 and if that was not bad enough, it was also out of stock, so looked around on the Internet and found the best deal was , lamps direct , with a compatible bulb ,complete with housing costing £89 , so I ordered the lamp , which came very fast and I replaced the faulty unit with the new one and I am now happy , good as new . Thanks
LampsDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 18th May 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived quickly, no issues fitting new bulb
Posted 1 month ago
Are lampsdirect good or are they good? Came on time and allow an invoice useful for schools like us as we order a lot
Posted 1 month ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.92 based on 1,051 reviews