LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.90 Rating 526 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk

About LampsDirect.co.uk: Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:
08001337173

Email:
Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:
LampsDirect
1 The Galloway Centre
Express Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate LampsDirect.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"In the past I have paid over £200 for the same bulb from other retailers. This was a fraction of the price. No change in picture quality and next working day delivery. What more could you ask for. I will definitely be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"very quick to respond to queries and were able to identify the correct replacement. Good value too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Received on time although I wasn't notified through email or tracking."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"LampsDirect did a great job ensuring the bulb I ordered arrived quickly and in a minimal yet secure package. The bulb was easy to fit and the packaging it arrived in was perfect for disposing of the old one. Thanks LampsDirect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery - next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm very happy with my new bulb. It arrived the next morning after I ordered it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The lamp arrived the next day and it was much brighter than the old one, and a great price! I will use your service again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Much cheaper than the OEM part and quick delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Problems always resolved. Delivery of item always quick and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery, lamp fit perfect, easy install."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lamp arrived very quickly (next day delivery). Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very happy with my bulb."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service on the phone from Tom. Lamp arrived the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Much better value than most and nice to see that they are a UK company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"What's not to like, great price, next day delivery, very bright lamp!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very impressive, they opened an account for my school and the lamp came the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really great service, price, and next day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.90 based on 526 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This