LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.92 Rating 775 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

About LampsDirect.co.uk:

Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:

08001337173

Email:

Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:

LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quick delivery and Lamp worked just as expected. 10 out of 10
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great replacement lamp. Easy to install and only took 5 mins from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Many thanks for your order and taking the time to leave a review. All our lamps are made to the same specification as the OEMs so there are no extra steps involved in the installation.
Thanks
Clare
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to install and adjust light strength and sensitivity. 14W LED equals about 100W 'ordinary' bulb.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for ordering through us and for taking the time to leave a review.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered my replacement bulb hassle free and was here next day... 100% satisfaction ty very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review, great to hear that you were satisfied with our service.
Many Thanks Clare
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent, very quick service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your order and for leaving a review.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank for for leaving a review and placing an order with us.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 1 week ago
Great prompt service once again from lamps direct. Lamps always in stock, and very helpful staff. Cannot fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your continued business and for taking the time to leave a review. Look forward to receiving future orders.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 1 week ago
As described and on time. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 week ago
Found the right lamp for my projector quickly it arrived within 24hrs, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for ordering with us and for taking the time to leave a review.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 2 weeks ago
Replacement lamp arrived next day. Fast efficient service and very reasonably priced
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your order and for leaving a review.
Kind Regards Clare
Posted 2 weeks ago
I phoned lamps direct for advice about buying a projector bulb. They were very helpful and sent the correct bulb out promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for purchase and for the review.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website easy to use Ordering very simple and correct goods delivered as expected What more do you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for ordering through us and for taking the time to leave a review.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lamp came within 24 hours, thank you very much for such a fantastic service, now I know where to come to.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review, look forward to future orders from you.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lamps. Nothing more, nothing less.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service - product was exactly as described
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your order and taking the time to leave a review.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service - prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 4 weeks ago
After doing a lot of research I decided to purchase from LampsDirect, I was really happy with my choice and would definitely recommend. Light module was a great price, exactly as described and arrived the next day. I’ll defiantly be a returning customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your review. I am glad that you had a positive experience with us.
Thanks
Clare
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately my BenQ projector didn't accept the 'compatible' lamp which LampsDirect sell but after replacing the first two with no hassle, the third time I decided to try the more expensive genuine Osram bulb which worked perfectly. Lesson learnt! The store was friendly and happy to help resolve the problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry to hear that you had problems with the first two lamps that you received. Glad that we were able to help resolve the issue and get your projector working again. Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 1 month ago
The lamp I purchased from yourselfs was perfect, very quick delivery and packaged well. My projector is like brand new once again and I will defiantly come back when I need anything els
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to receive such positive feedback. Thanks for your order and review.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 1 month ago
The replacement lamp for our projector arrived ahead of the delivery time and the instructions were very precise so it was very easy to replace the lamp.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your order and the review.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 1 month ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.92 based on 775 reviews