LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.93 Rating 710 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk

About LampsDirect.co.uk: Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:
08001337173

Email:
Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:
LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Super quick delivery, very happy. Thanks"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service and delivery Ordered one afternoon and delivered first thing the next morning."
Posted 1 day ago
"Good price, it arrived very quickly, lamp easy to fit and works fine. What more can I say?!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Can't fault them, nice helpful knowledgeable people to speak to and truly excellent customer service. No quibble pricing and they keep you informed with your order. I never use anyone else now - just wish I needed to order more often :)"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, product was dispatched the next day and in perfect condition"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery was quite fast, just 4 days to Croatia! Wow! Since my friend is a bit lazy, easy going kind a person I’ll write a review on a lamp asap... (two months approximately) 😂"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast processing service to ensuring you get your lamp asap for that piece of mind . Quick invoice turnaround along with well packaged item for protective handling and packaging . Smooth overall operation like how all businesses should be ' minimal fuss and minimal hassle ' :-)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"the best companie"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Unbeatable price Top spec lamp and housing Bullet delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easily ordered,great price and delivered within 2 days. Fitted and working, happy Rugby Club."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Paid. Arrived. Works. All good."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good choice, quick delivery, no problems"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered two lamps on Sunday and they were delivered as advertised on the Tuesday. No problems. Excellent service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Incredibly quick service; products exactly as described and at an excellent price. Very happy to recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered Thursday, arrived Friday, plugged in and back in business. What more can I say!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Competitively priced replacement lamp turned up well packaged the following day!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very impressed with on time delivery!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered the projector lamp in the afternoon and it was literally there first thing the next morning! Incredible prompt service! Will certainly use this company in future."
Posted 1 month ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.93 based on 710 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access