LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.90 Rating 547 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk

About LampsDirect.co.uk: Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:
08001337173

Email:
Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:
LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate LampsDirect.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Ordered a replacement bulb for my Epson projector which arrived in perfect condition and sooner than expected. Can't argue with that really! Thanks Lamps Direct!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"I bought a universal filter kit it turned out to be too small for my filter housing so I returned for a refund without a problem First class service would recommend them all day long"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super service, thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The lamp I received was so bright it surprised me. Much better than the old one."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service from the guys over the phone. Our school always uses Lamps Direct"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am very happy with this purchase. It was much better value than everywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really great service. I call in and was helped out. I placed the order then and there and I got the lamp the next day. Great service. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The lamp I bought here was half the price of the last one and it is much brighter."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived the next day and works well. All good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I've used LampDIrect now for 4 years or so - each time one of our many projectors throws a bit of a wobbler (usually when it's an important training session or pitch). I've been able to log onto LampDirect, use the company credit card, find what I'm looking for and get a choice of OEM or alternative lamps, paid for and all done in less than 5 mins. The one time (my mistake) I've ordered the wrong lamp I was able to return it without any great difficulty. If you have any number of projectors and need to get a replacement lamp, you can't beat LampDirect, it's a great safety net to have."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your lovely review. We genuinely try to offer a good customer experience and it is really nice to receive such a nice review.
Many thanks from all of us here at LampsDirect.co.uk
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Informative website,product spot on excellent next day delivery..,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic company very very fast delivery and right product and price Cannot recommend them enough Thanks again for great service Andy Bolehall manor club Tamworth"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The new lamp was easy to fix and much cheaper than a manufacturers original one. A little difficult to fix the new filter, but got it in after a bit of a fiddle."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a replacement lamp for an old Epson projector. The lamp arrived within 24h and was absolutely perfect. The price was more than competitive at approximately a third of the cost of one of the more expensive options."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast, value, quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product! Better than original part! I would like to recommend lamps-direct to everybody!! Greetz from the Netherlands"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great website offering superbly competitive prices. items are delivered swiftly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.90 based on 547 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This