LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.92 Rating 683 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk

About LampsDirect.co.uk: Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:
08001337173

Email:
Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:
LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"The service was first class, speedy delivery,perfect fit."
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Great company to order from, lamps needed always in stock. Excellent value always and first class delivery. Cannot fault."
Posted 3 days ago
"Prompt delivery - bulb as expected Thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service placed order with ease and delivery next day !"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, fast shipping, would use again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product and service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The whole process of purchasing the correct lamp for my project was made easy with Lamps Direct. The input fields on the website were clearly marked and the payment methods offered were numerous. The delivery date was set, I chose not to have express 24 hour delivery, and it arrived in a timely fashion. The contentment I felt when inserting the new lamp smoothly into its socket was supreme. Oh how I marvelled at the brightness of my projector with a Lamps Direct bulb powering it from within."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am very happy with this purchase. The bulb was much cheaper than anywhere else and it arrived the next morning."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived the next day and works great, so all good."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service. Fast delivery and super price."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good company good service great product at fare price."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Works great. Timely delivery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery and website was easy to navigate! Will definitely use this again"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bulb arrived, well packaged and more or less within the timescale they had specified (had ordered over Easter so presume the delay was due to holidays). Bulb itself installed fine although didn't make much different to the overall quality of the image. I think this is more to do with the projector being 9 years old than anything else."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"No hassle, product as described."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I had trouble checking out online put got good service when I called in."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with purchase and fast delivery. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"Processing of the order was very quick and delivery surprisingly fast via Royal Mail. Prices are very competitive and products top notch! I will use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, fast delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.92 based on 683 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support