LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.92 Rating 740 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk

About LampsDirect.co.uk: Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:
08001337173

Email:
Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:
LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Fantastic service and the lamp saved the day!! Cheers guys."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I'm very happy with my new lamp. It is much righter than the old one. Great service, thanks."
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic service. Ordered at 5pm and it arrived the next morning. Thanks"
Posted 2 days ago
"Arrived in very quick time. Good product at good price."
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick service and the lamp arrived after one day. Need to put the lamp in the projector and hope it will work fine."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very competitive prices, quick and efficient delivery and always as ordered."
Posted 4 days ago
"Lamp arrived next day for my EH-TW5210. Up and running again. Just as bright. Only time will tell if it gives 7500 hours. Prompt customer service to swap my mistaken order initially. Thanks!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Lamp was delivered next day. Original lamp in an OEM case was the best price available."
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt attention and reply."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"An excellent service and next day delivery (to Northern Ireland) was as promised. Have used other companies and was disappointed with the service. Thoroughly recommend LampsDirect and will use them in future."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, quick, lamp working well."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service, no fuss, it was easy to find an original makers replacement lamp which arrived a couple of days later."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Used few times now, quick delivery. Warranty used once for 3 month old lamp replacement sent no problem. Will keep using them"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"New projector bulb came the next working day as they stated. The bulb is the exact same bulb as used in the projector as new but at half the price! Will be using again. The only improvement I would say in communication regarding delivery of product."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic service and very helpful on the phone fast postage tuck less than 24 hours to reach me will definitely be using lampsdirect again"
Posted 1 month ago
"1st class with order process and help with order process . No quibble return of unwanted item . Will use this company again Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Feel like I have a new tv!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Highly recommend,received my replacement bulb within two days of ordering, very happy with service and price.Bulb was very easy to install and I had the projector up and running within 10 minutes."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service over the phone, and a quality product at a decent price. Recommended. Will certainly use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great efficient service, also user friendly website. Would certainly use again."
Posted 1 month ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.92 based on 740 reviews