LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.91 Rating 980 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

About LampsDirect.co.uk:

Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:

08001337173

Email:

Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:

LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We were very impressed with the service you gave and advice given. excellent Service and delivery prompt and couldn't fault it . Would thoroughly recommend your company.
Posted 22 hours ago
great service! quick and efficient. I have found a lamp for an old projector that several other retailers told me it was not available and produced anymore. I highly recommend it to anyone!
Posted 1 day ago
The lady I spoke to was extremely knowledgable and directed me to the bulb needed quickly.
The bulb was delivered promptly and was perfect
Posted 1 day ago
Really amazing!!! The lamp was perfect and the delivery also
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, communication and quick delivery
Good prices and products
Highly recommended
Posted 6 days ago
Great product and dispatched very quickly. Would buy again for sure.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service. Good product (Benq W1070 replacement lamp). Fitted it easily last night and the projector is shining brighter!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, Projector bulb arrived very quick.
Posted 1 week ago
Be careful. Wasn't a genuine bulb and lasted less than a month. They refunded me for the bulb but not before insisting that I send the bulb back to them and then refused to pay me the return postage. I wont be using them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful on phone and the lamp works very well
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly, competent service. Helpfully, knowledgeable staff. Great value for money. Order placed on behalf of a school just before Christmas, we requested a dispatch on the 4th January & goods arrived on the 5th. Can't get better than that. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic, have ordered a few replacement lamps for my Benq projector over the last few years, fabulous service from these guys.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much this is my second time to buy a replacement bulb for my projector absolutely outstanding service. One happy customer.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excelente experience shopping a new replacement lamp. Ordered in the evening and next day got already notification for collection. Lamp fits perfectly on projector and work as well as the original one. Definitely will buy from them next time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent! Ordered a new lamp unit for Epson HD projector. It's an OEM unit rather than genuine but it fits perfectly and is working beautifully. Excellent service from Lamps Direct. Arrived quicker than advised and very well packaged for a delicate item. Will certainly use again. Many thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery. Had issue with bulb sent so returned and refunded same day.
Fast friendly and efficient service 5*
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered next working day as promised. Lamp works well. Exactly as described.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordering was easy, placed order late afternoon. Got delivery next day
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing service, very quick delivery and the replacement lamp is good too. Will definitely buy from you again and would highly recommend lampsDirect.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.91 based on 980 reviews