LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.89 Rating 534 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk

About LampsDirect.co.uk: Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:
08001337173

Email:
Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:
LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate LampsDirect.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The new lamp was easy to fix and much cheaper than a manufacturers original one. A little difficult to fix the new filter, but got it in after a bit of a fiddle."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"I ordered a replacement lamp for an old Epson projector. The lamp arrived within 24h and was absolutely perfect. The price was more than competitive at approximately a third of the cost of one of the more expensive options."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast, value, quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great product! Better than original part! I would like to recommend lamps-direct to everybody!! Greetz from the Netherlands"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alexander D
Verified Buyer
"Great website offering superbly competitive prices. items are delivered swiftly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"still have not received my new bulb 14 days after order which was supposedly next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"In the past I have paid over £200 for the same bulb from other retailers. This was a fraction of the price. No change in picture quality and next working day delivery. What more could you ask for. I will definitely be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very quick to respond to queries and were able to identify the correct replacement. Good value too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Received on time although I wasn't notified through email or tracking."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"LampsDirect did a great job ensuring the bulb I ordered arrived quickly and in a minimal yet secure package. The bulb was easy to fit and the packaging it arrived in was perfect for disposing of the old one. Thanks LampsDirect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery - next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm very happy with my new bulb. It arrived the next morning after I ordered it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Super service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The lamp arrived the next day and it was much brighter than the old one, and a great price! I will use your service again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Much cheaper than the OEM part and quick delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Problems always resolved. Delivery of item always quick and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery, lamp fit perfect, easy install."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.89 based on 534 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This