LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.92 Rating 910 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

About LampsDirect.co.uk:

Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:

08001337173

Email:

Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:

LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy transaction and fast delivery! Glad i could find the lamp i needed at a reasonable price.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, easy to find correct model and quick, secure delivery. I got mine in 2 days.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good price and easy to install, combined with the cheap and quick postage, I would definitely buy again.
Posted 1 week ago
Best price, easy to order and pay online, and prompt delivery, make for 5 start performance.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Website is easy to navigate and find the bul and filter required. Shipping was quick and delivery was in a cou[le of days.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good original product. Well pleased. Many thanks.
Jim.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Arrived on time. Easy to follow instructions.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very quick delivery.

The lamp is actually a lamp + housing and it was exactly as pictured on the website. That may sound like minor issue, but I've often bought parts for other devices only to have them arrive and they were configured completely differently. WHen that happens, you have to hunt up installation tips and videos, etc. This was an exact.

I had called the company before hand to check to see if the warehouse was in the UK (Brexit has caught me out on a few orders causing extra £ tax). They are a UK company and the gentleman who I spoke to on the phone was extremely helpful, checking stock and delivery time before I even asked.

My previous bulb lasted 7 years. In 7 more years I am definately coming back to LampsDirect! I would recommend you to anyone who asks!
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered online. Fast delivery. Lamp (compatible version for Sony VPL hw40es) works perfectly. Would use again.
Posted 1 month ago
A First time buyer here, I had to contact customer service as the item I was after wasn't currently in stock...I received a friendly, professional advice and reassuarance that my order will be fulfilled within 10 days. To my great surprice I safely received my order 3 days later.
All together a really easy straight forward experience and the best price I could find on the net so I would definitely look no further for my next purchase!!! Thank you!!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service and good quality bulb for my projector. Will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service. Second time I have used lamp direct.co.uk. Recommend. - ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website helping to ensure the correct filter ordered. Excellent speed of delivery to ensure school hall projector quickly back in use
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service & extremely helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service great site.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, I purchased a replacement lamp for my projector. When I found there were more problems with my projector and needed to replace the projector they allowed me to return the lamp no problems.
Posted 1 month ago
Very competitive prices and lightning fast despatch. Can't fault them.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
fast delivery, good prices
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic, unbelievably helpful company. Mine was tricky - I mistakenly ordered the lamp for the DLA RS-45 when I have an RS-46. They could not have been more helpful and understanding. New lamp is perfect. Very happy. Will definitely buy again.
Posted 1 month ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.92 based on 910 reviews