LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.92 Rating 932 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

About LampsDirect.co.uk:

Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:

08001337173

Email:

Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:

LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Unlike most others, lamps direct delivery got to me the very next day after my order. They must’ve posted it straight away. Very quick service very well done, well above is the norm these days online.
Posted 3 days ago
Telephoned and spoke to Tom who was really polite and helpful and as I had to visit Newbury the following morning I arranged to collect a original lamp and generic housing for my Benq 1400. Upon arrival everything was ready and waiting at the door and I was on my way again in less than a minute ! First class service. The lamp was easy enough to fit and works a treat, hopefully I can get another 4201 hours of use from the new lamp.
Posted 3 days ago
I was nervous about replacing this item but it arrived safely and on time. It proved easy to fit. Excellent service.
Posted 3 days ago
As usual, competitive price and speedy delivery. Thank you A*
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with your service, especially when I received the lamp within 24 hours of placing the order.
Regards
John Puzey
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a little wait as the lamp I ordered wasn't in stock. Just been delivered and simple to install.
Can't fault the price and great customer service. Will be ordering a spare to keep on hand for when this one eventually needs replacing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very decent price. Next day delivery. The exact lamp I needed. Saved me spending £400 on a new projector. Cheers
Posted 3 weeks ago
The lamp arrived very quickly. I installed it straight away. At first, I thought the lamp was of poorer quality than the one I took out. I then realised I had to adjust the settings on the projector. Everything is fine now. When I phoned my questions were answered and the order was taken very quickly. I would highly recommend Lamps direct to anyone.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was looking for a lamp for my projector, LampsDirect came up with perfect replacement,
at a great price, included all the housing for the bulb. five minute job to replace it.
super fast delivery with in a day or two, and packaged really well too.
definitely will be using them again, excellent service nice to find something that's not from China!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service
Posted 3 weeks ago
I received my goods the next day and found it to be a very good product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
After a long test on my lamp , I realise the lamp I purchased it's completely different than my original one, so the verdict is the lamp is no good.this was my replacement from the one I return as well.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good. Lamps as described and quick delivery. We buy from these guys a lot.
Posted 1 month ago
Didn't come next day as it should but that was delivery company's fault, lanps direct was great customer service, can't fault them
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic prices and speedy delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived very quickly. Instructions on the remote showed how to change it to work with different brands of projector and then it worked right away.
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery, got my projector back up and running just in time to save our sanity in quarantine and didn't cost the earth either.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service fast delivery and quick to help out with anything else you may need.
Posted 1 month ago
Bulb sent out quickly - seems to be working well in projector.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service with keen pricing and speedy delivery
Posted 2 months ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.92 based on 932 reviews