LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.92 Rating 882 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

About LampsDirect.co.uk:

Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:

08001337173

Email:

Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:

LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
LampsDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 31st October 2016
Wesley Steele
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We ordered a projector lamp in November last year and although it is now out of warranty, it has failed after only 6 months. Not what I would call "exceptionally high quality" nor "long life". I certainly won't be using them again.
Posted 2 hours ago
Excellent service. Let me know of a cheaper equivalent item. Delivered promptly. Overall highly recommended.
Thank you
Posted 4 hours ago
Easy to use website with keen prices. Delivery was quick and correspondence was good.
All in all an easy transaction!
Well done :-)
Posted 19 hours ago
Good lamp, Royal Mail delivery driver hid it in my car for a week, kind of ruined it. Thanks though, good bants
Posted 2 days ago
Used you guys twice in the last year and both times have been brilliant service.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good customer service. Lamp is doing its job. Very happy with Lamps Direct.
Posted 5 days ago
The website was really easy to browse and find the lamp I needed without being a technically minded person when it comes to projectors. I had one question which I used email ask and got a very swift response back on. Easy purchase and good service.
Posted 6 days ago
I cannot rate this company highly enough - without giving details I can say that I put them to some trouble and expense through no fault of theirs - in the end i asked for a refund with some trepidation - with no hesitation I was granted a full refund - when I need a replacement lamp in future I will look no further than this company.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, fast delivery would recommend to anyone
Posted 1 week ago
Five stars, not just for the products that were competitively priced, delivered efficiently and perfectly packaged - but for the detailed assistance given by Tom Read in Sales who quickly identified the original and type compatible bulb options for my projector. Excellent service from a reliable company.
Posted 1 week ago
Item competitively priced, quickly delivered
Posted 2 weeks ago
The website indicated next day delivery and then the item didn’t arrive we called and was told it would be the following day. When it didn’t arrive again we got in touch and was then told 7-10 days as it had to be ordered in. Poor service as both the website should have said this or when we got in contact.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, ordered a projector bulb Monday 9am and it arrived Tuesday 9am.

I will definitely be using Lamps Direct again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
very good service got the lamp fast and it worked okay no issues with it
and it was quarter of the price of the genuine product .
Posted 1 month ago
Great service the bulb was here very quick and is working great thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service and my daughters loved the colour changing bulbs, thank-you
Posted 1 month ago
Light popped on old projector Thursday afternoon of Easter weekend in Lockdown.....not ideal. Ordered that afternoon Lamps Direct - new one arrived int the morning - great price - prompt delivery - very good!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and great price.
Posted 1 month ago
Great lamps at great prices. Tom was very helpful and the delivery service was amazingly fast .Highly recommend Lamps direct
Posted 1 month ago
Cheap fast, perfect
Posted 1 month ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.92 based on 882 reviews