LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.92 Rating 697 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk

About LampsDirect.co.uk: Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:
08001337173

Email:
Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:
LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Ordered two lamps on Sunday and they were delivered as advertised on the Tuesday. No problems. Excellent service."
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Incredibly quick service; products exactly as described and at an excellent price. Very happy to recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered Thursday, arrived Friday, plugged in and back in business. What more can I say!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Competitively priced replacement lamp turned up well packaged the following day!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very impressed with on time delivery!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered the projector lamp in the afternoon and it was literally there first thing the next morning! Incredible prompt service! Will certainly use this company in future."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered a replacement bulb for my Optoma GT5000. Quick next day delivery, the product I ordered was not the original, but to be honest you could not really tell the difference, quality was top and I think I have a slightly better picture now with my new bulb, will be going back for a reserve bulb for the future. Glad I found them."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great staff great knowledge very quick delivery service can not fault them am very happy to recommend them to anyone"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I bought a replacement lamp for a 12-year-old Hitachi projector - it was good value, fit perfectly, shines brightly and has restored it to as-new performance. It was delivered quickly and packaged well. Very happy. Thanks"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very good service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good Price Good Service Good Delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick despatch and next day delivery as advertised."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"the description and information on the web site was accurate and enabled the purchase of a direct replacement lamp, ordering was simple and the lamp arrived on the delivery date specified, in all a very easy process from start to finish. The quaility of the product was very good given that I purchased a non brand specific lamp for the projector I have."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The service was first class, speedy delivery,perfect fit."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company to order from, lamps needed always in stock. Excellent value always and first class delivery. Cannot fault."
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery - bulb as expected Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service placed order with ease and delivery next day !"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, fast shipping, would use again"
Posted 1 month ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.92 based on 697 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support