LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.93 Rating 761 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk

About LampsDirect.co.uk: Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:
08001337173

Email:
Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:
LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Excellent service - product was exactly as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service - prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 20 hours ago
"After doing a lot of research I decided to purchase from LampsDirect, I was really happy with my choice and would definitely recommend. Light module was a great price, exactly as described and arrived the next day. I’ll defiantly be a returning customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Many thanks for your review. I am glad that you had a positive experience with us.
Thanks
Clare
Posted 1 day ago
"Unfortunately my BenQ projector didn't accept the 'compatible' lamp which LampsDirect sell but after replacing the first two with no hassle, the third time I decided to try the more expensive genuine Osram bulb which worked perfectly. Lesson learnt! The store was friendly and happy to help resolve the problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Sorry to hear that you had problems with the first two lamps that you received. Glad that we were able to help resolve the issue and get your projector working again. Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 1 day ago
"The lamp I purchased from yourselfs was perfect, very quick delivery and packaged well. My projector is like brand new once again and I will defiantly come back when I need anything els"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great to receive such positive feedback. Thanks for your order and review.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 3 days ago
"The replacement lamp for our projector arrived ahead of the delivery time and the instructions were very precise so it was very easy to replace the lamp."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your order and the review.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service - I ordered a filter for an overhead projector and it is a good quality item, very speedy delivery and value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your order and the review.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good service at a very good price! Loved the next day delivery. Will use again thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. Looking forward to future orders from you.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 1 week ago
"I always receive quick responses when I email about potential orders and replacement bulbs are nearly always in stock and received the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review and orders.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service and advice on placing orders ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great to hear your feedback, many thanks for your order.
Kind Regards,
Clare
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products and prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your review.
Posted 1 week ago
"Prices are very good compared to other companies. Service excellent - next day delivery which is essential on this type of product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. I am glad everything went well for you.

Tom
Posted 1 week ago
"The website had a good product description, with pictures so I was confident in terms of what I was buying. The lamp arrived on time and well packaged without lots of bulk to throw away."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to find the right projector lamp I needed online & order it. Safely delivered very promptly too. I was impressed ! ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have to say I'm pretty impressed, the customer service was exceptional and the new lamp is much brighter than my old one. The price was really competitive too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Next day delivery, very fast! Super bright lamps."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service. Very fast delivery. Would buy again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Unbelievably quick delivery with the item arriving the next day, and fitted well into my projector, despite being their own manufactured model. Great service and will use again for the next projector lamp replacement. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered the projector lamp I required and it arrived the following day. Very rapid service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Replacement lamp worked perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.93 based on 761 reviews