LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.91 Rating 472 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk

About LampsDirect.co.uk: Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:
08001337173

Email:
Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:
LampsDirect
1 The Galloway Centre
Express Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate LampsDirect.co.uk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fast efficient service. The replacement lamp worked perfectly. Was also an excellent price, some sites were trying to charge double what I paid. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Quick delivery, great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Sent the lamp and i received it in a timely fashion"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery was on time but the product was not the right size."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick delivery - next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered two NEC projector lamps ( a repeat of a previous order from LampsDirect due to value for money and prompt delivery). The lamps arrived next day. Unfortunately one of the lamps was damaged. The problem was dealt with by LampsDirect efficiently. Will definitely use LampsDirect again. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The next day service and helpfulness of the person on the phone was excelent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Products arrived safely and in good order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Con lo rápido que recibí el pedido"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I've used Lamps Direct before and have always been so pleased with the product and service that I go straight to them when I need a new projector bulk. On this occasion, the price was lower than I expected and I had the bulb in my hand less than 24 hours after ordering. The service was so swift it was almost frightening. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good after sales service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Délais de livraison très courts. Super content"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordering was very easy and the lams arrived the next day. Excellent all round service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful when I needed to amend my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to find the correct lamp. Very good price. Reasonable delivery charges and prompt dispatch. All good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service all through to fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Instant and great advice on the telephone; swift despatch of item by courier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I caanit speak highly enough of LampsDirect.co.uk. The lamp on our Sony projector broke last Sunday week, right in the middle of our busiest time of year! The projector works extra hard over the Christmas period, so I urgently needed to get it working again. I ordered a replacement lamp on Monday afternoon, it was delivered on Tuesday morning & the projector was back in operation by Tuesday afternoon. Excellent service 10 out of 10!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.91 based on 472 reviews