LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.88 Rating 597 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk

About LampsDirect.co.uk: Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:
08001337173

Email:
Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:
LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Good price, great delivery, product was also great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Great customer service Iterm delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Initial purchase, price and delivery all went well and merited 5*. I decided to send the bulb back (unused) due to deciding to upgrade my projector. I contacted them about getting an RMA to send it back to them and a reply was received later that day with details of where to send the bulb back etc. However, it took an email (not responded to) and 2 phone calls to get my payment refunded after over 2 weeks since they had received their bulb back. If the refund had went smoothly then I would have awarded the full 5 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to navigate website. Very competitive price and very quick service, Will definitely shop with them in the future. Nigel Matthews"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Was done by a cheap lamp last year from a third party on a large retailer that starts with an A, their listing missed out the wattage was lower and wasn't as bright as the original specs. This time I decided to look for a specialist and LampsDirect's website was great for clearly labelling the lamp I needed and the options available. Sure enough, this one is perfect. Also picked up some universal replacement air filters as well and they were a fine replacement. I'm very pleased the projector is like new again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have to say that I was very impressed with the prices and super quick delivery from LampsDirect.co.uk I've used before and will certainly be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent price, very prompt delivery.....what more could you want?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy and good company to deal with replacement lamp was delivered very quickly. Would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Inherited an old projector only needed a new bulb. Ordered from Lamps Direct, great price, fast delivery, works fantastic. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to find the replacement lamp needed and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"terrible service i paid $15. dollars to have garrenteed delivery within 1-2 business days not to mention i was told that wasnt going to cost anything extra but it obviously did. its been a week still nothing not even a tracking number! when i finally got a response the tracking number that was given to me didnt specify what carrier and when i tried looking it up nothing came up except that tracking number doesnt exist!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant excellent service delivery price and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The product is great and at a good price but their order management is really bad. I ordered a bulb for next day delivery, nothing arrived, a week later I was contacted to say that the item was out of stock and they aren't expecting any until the end of next week. The worst thing is that I had to send two email and make a complaint through PayPal to even get a response from the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service , great price, next day delivery, works great, all good !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing value, great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super customer service. Many thanks for your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Our school buys from LampsDirect all the time. They are always great value and they sort out any problems straightaway."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It arrived the next day and works well, what more could I ask for! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The bulb on our 14 year old projector blew on a Sunday afternoon. These guys had one in stock and shipped it to reach us on the Tuesday morning - very happy about that. I went for the non-original bulb and holder, but they seem to be of good quality and much better value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt reply to email enquiry. Friendly service and advice given on the phone. Timely delivery of the correct goods. Would use this supplier again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.88 based on 597 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support