LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.93 Rating 791 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

About LampsDirect.co.uk:

Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:

08001337173

Email:

Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:

LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent, very quick service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your order and for leaving a review.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank for for leaving a review and placing an order with us.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 1 month ago
Great prompt service once again from lamps direct. Lamps always in stock, and very helpful staff. Cannot fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your continued business and for taking the time to leave a review. Look forward to receiving future orders.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 1 month ago
As described and on time. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 month ago
Found the right lamp for my projector quickly it arrived within 24hrs, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for ordering with us and for taking the time to leave a review.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 1 month ago
Replacement lamp arrived next day. Fast efficient service and very reasonably priced
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your order and for leaving a review.
Kind Regards Clare
Posted 1 month ago
I phoned lamps direct for advice about buying a projector bulb. They were very helpful and sent the correct bulb out promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for purchase and for the review.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 1 month ago
Website easy to use Ordering very simple and correct goods delivered as expected What more do you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for ordering through us and for taking the time to leave a review.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 1 month ago
Lamp came within 24 hours, thank you very much for such a fantastic service, now I know where to come to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review, look forward to future orders from you.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 1 month ago
Lamps. Nothing more, nothing less.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - product was exactly as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your order and taking the time to leave a review.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 1 month ago
After doing a lot of research I decided to purchase from LampsDirect, I was really happy with my choice and would definitely recommend. Light module was a great price, exactly as described and arrived the next day. I’ll defiantly be a returning customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your review. I am glad that you had a positive experience with us.
Thanks
Clare
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately my BenQ projector didn't accept the 'compatible' lamp which LampsDirect sell but after replacing the first two with no hassle, the third time I decided to try the more expensive genuine Osram bulb which worked perfectly. Lesson learnt! The store was friendly and happy to help resolve the problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry to hear that you had problems with the first two lamps that you received. Glad that we were able to help resolve the issue and get your projector working again. Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 1 month ago
The lamp I purchased from yourselfs was perfect, very quick delivery and packaged well. My projector is like brand new once again and I will defiantly come back when I need anything els
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to receive such positive feedback. Thanks for your order and review.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 1 month ago
The replacement lamp for our projector arrived ahead of the delivery time and the instructions were very precise so it was very easy to replace the lamp.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your order and the review.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - I ordered a filter for an overhead projector and it is a good quality item, very speedy delivery and value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your order and the review.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service at a very good price! Loved the next day delivery. Will use again thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. Looking forward to future orders from you.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 2 months ago
I always receive quick responses when I email about potential orders and replacement bulbs are nearly always in stock and received the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review and orders.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service and advice on placing orders .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great to hear your feedback, many thanks for your order.
Kind Regards,
Clare
Posted 2 months ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.93 based on 791 reviews