LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.92 Rating 727 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk

About LampsDirect.co.uk: Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:
08001337173

Email:
Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:
LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Can't fault them, nice helpful knowledgeable people to speak to and truly excellent customer service. No quibble pricing and they keep you informed with your order. I never use anyone else now - just wish I needed to order more often :)"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, product was dispatched the next day and in perfect condition"
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery was quite fast, just 4 days to Croatia! Wow! Since my friend is a bit lazy, easy going kind a person I’ll write a review on a lamp asap... (two months approximately) 😂"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast processing service to ensuring you get your lamp asap for that piece of mind . Quick invoice turnaround along with well packaged item for protective handling and packaging . Smooth overall operation like how all businesses should be ' minimal fuss and minimal hassle ' :-)"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service."
Posted 1 month ago
"the best companie"
Posted 1 month ago
"Unbeatable price Top spec lamp and housing Bullet delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easily ordered,great price and delivered within 2 days. Fitted and working, happy Rugby Club."
Posted 1 month ago
"Paid. Arrived. Works. All good."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good choice, quick delivery, no problems"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered two lamps on Sunday and they were delivered as advertised on the Tuesday. No problems. Excellent service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Incredibly quick service; products exactly as described and at an excellent price. Very happy to recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered Thursday, arrived Friday, plugged in and back in business. What more can I say!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Competitively priced replacement lamp turned up well packaged the following day!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very impressed with on time delivery!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered the projector lamp in the afternoon and it was literally there first thing the next morning! Incredible prompt service! Will certainly use this company in future."
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered a replacement bulb for my Optoma GT5000. Quick next day delivery, the product I ordered was not the original, but to be honest you could not really tell the difference, quality was top and I think I have a slightly better picture now with my new bulb, will be going back for a reserve bulb for the future. Glad I found them."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great staff great knowledge very quick delivery service can not fault them am very happy to recommend them to anyone"
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought a replacement lamp for a 12-year-old Hitachi projector - it was good value, fit perfectly, shines brightly and has restored it to as-new performance. It was delivered quickly and packaged well. Very happy. Thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.92 based on 727 reviews