LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,078 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

About LampsDirect.co.uk:

Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:

08001337173

Email:

Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:

LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good price, quick delivery. Will be the first place to go to next time I need a lamp. 👍
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing service! Ordered lamp at 4pm and received at 10am next day! First class!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, and great lamps. We always use LampsDirect.co.uk and would definitely recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic customer service, would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery, item well packaged, and as it said in item description.
Posted 1 month ago
Great bulb and speedy delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Not yet used the lamp but processing the order and delivery was efficient.
Posted 1 month ago
We pledge your really fast and reliable service. We received our ordered filter just the next day early morning which we surprised and enjoyed your honesty. Thank you Hossein Northern Power Electronics ltd
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service and very quick shipment of my purchase. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Reliable and fast
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly as described perfect fast dilivery
Posted 1 month ago
User friendly online experience. Efficient and professional.
Posted 1 month ago
Communications was poor as I had to chase where my order was, then to be hold they were struggling to get hold of the item and would I like them to try again. Why advertise something you can't get hold of. This will be 6 weeks of waiting now to get a lamp.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant fast service, easy to order
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices. Super fast delivery. Cannot be faulted.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent prompt service at a sensible price, will definitely use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and really fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
All good. Had a small issue with my order (all my own doing btw) and Chris replay helped with assisting me getting my order straightened out, and proper lamp swapped. 10!/10
Posted 2 months ago
I dealt with Emma. What an amazing person. Got me sorted through the maze of bulbs and pleased to say works perfectly. Reasonably priced and next day delivery.... What more can you ask for!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, good product choice and quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.91 based on 1,078 reviews