LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,142 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

About LampsDirect.co.uk:

Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:

08001337173

Email:

Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:

LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very efficient service from ordering through to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly service and good advice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Spot on delivery Replacement lamp for projecter fitted perfectly and hassle free Back to watching on the big screen again Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm pleased to write a good review for LampsDirect. I found what I wanted easily on LampsDirect site and the invoice and delivery information arrived quickly after my order was placed, late on a Saturday afternoon. My order was delivered as promised after one working day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service was fast and efficient and they saved me money by shipping directly from a EU country since I was outside UK
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery of goods, although I haven’t fitted the new lamp yet Otis supposed to be a direct replacement so not expecting any problems when I do fit it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
al good and as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service - good advice and new lamp arrived very quickly! Thanks 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always good value for money, great lamps! Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - next day delivery competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality and price thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Company website was easy to navigate and the call centre courteous and professional when requesting shipment details of the parcel. Package arrived 1 hour late but was a Post Office issue not Lamp Direct. I would be happy to use the company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and advice prior to making a purchase, making the decision to purchase and getting the right bulb, a simple process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Big range and quick delivery. I could not find a way to track with their standard next day but it arrived fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They are lovelly people and the product is good too, however I paid for next day Royal Mail delivery, they decided to use a courier instead and three weeks later it still had not arrived so I called them and next morning a replacement arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My replacement Optoma projector bulb arrived next working day. I opted for a genuine bulb housed within an aftermarket housing. It was well packaged, easy to install and the new bulb is much brighter than the old one. I am very happy with the service and would recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have recently bought two replacement projector lamps from LampsDirect. Both arrived promptly, fitted perfectly and came at an unbeatable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Received order promptly and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery. Good reliable site.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Acer Lamp replacement came very quickly in post. Good price and great service. (A little tricky to align as fixing holes not 100% acurate.) Works well and easy enough for DIY install. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.90 based on 1,142 reviews