LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.92 Rating 806 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

About LampsDirect.co.uk:

Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:

08001337173

Email:

Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:

LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very quick delivery, website made it clear what I was ordering and my one worry was packaging as it's a pricey bulb but when it was promptly delivered, it was very well packaged. Will be using this company going forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving such a positive review Jason. We hold a large range of lamps in stock and send these out on a next day delivery service.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 1 month ago
Great lamps. Top quality seller. Will do again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Sacha, glad you are happy with the service you received as well as the products. Look forward to future orders from yourself.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and delivery, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review David.
We have a dedicated team to assist with ordering and help with any queries.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review Keith. We keep a huge range of lamps and filters in stock which are available to ship out the same day.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered an "original" replacement lamp to my Epson projector and they claimed it's the same as the projector ships with. We use it for a week now and so far so good, the brightness and colours are great. I had a bad experience in the past with replacement bulbs (it was darker than the one I replaced) so I didn't have a high expectation and I'm positively surprised. Especially considering the price that was fair for the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it's always nice to receive such positive feedback.
Our lamps are made to the same specification as the originals. Lamp life and lamp quality are comparable.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service with excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the positive feedback, our team is here to help with orders and can provide help when required.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 1 month ago
Lamp ordered around 14:00hrs - arrived next morning - what more needs be said other than superb service, price and product - Well, well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great to receive such positive feedback, we accept orders up to 5pm to be shipped same day on a next day service.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 1 month ago
Good value, prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review. Our aim is to give the best service, so we keep our prices as low as possible and keep majority of lamps in stock so they can be shipped out on the same working day.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent lamp - absolutely no difference between this and the original which costs 4 times as much !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review. Our lamps are based on the Manufacturers OEMs and therefore you should not find any difference in the output.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding. Great service, Great team and they made my job that much easier with any projector bulb issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the great feedback. We have a wonderful team here where nothing is too much effort for them.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived next day, very straightforward thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello,
Really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.
If we have the item in stock, then it will be shipped out the same day on a next day service.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and Lamp worked just as expected. 10 out of 10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, if we have the item in stock it will be shipped the same day on a next day delivery service.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 1 month ago
Great replacement lamp. Easy to install and only took 5 mins from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for your order and taking the time to leave a review. All our lamps are made to the same specification as the OEMs so there are no extra steps involved in the installation.
Thanks
Clare
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to install and adjust light strength and sensitivity. 14W LED equals about 100W 'ordinary' bulb.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for ordering through us and for taking the time to leave a review.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered my replacement bulb hassle free and was here next day... 100% satisfaction ty very much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review, great to hear that you were satisfied with our service.
Many Thanks Clare
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, very quick service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your order and for leaving a review.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank for for leaving a review and placing an order with us.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 2 months ago
Great prompt service once again from lamps direct. Lamps always in stock, and very helpful staff. Cannot fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your continued business and for taking the time to leave a review. Look forward to receiving future orders.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 2 months ago
As described and on time. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 2 months ago
Found the right lamp for my projector quickly it arrived within 24hrs, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for ordering with us and for taking the time to leave a review.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 2 months ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.92 based on 806 reviews