LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.93 Rating 920 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

About LampsDirect.co.uk:

Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:

08001337173

Email:

Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:

LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast service and good quality bulb for my projector. Will use again
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service. Second time I have used lamp direct.co.uk. Recommend. - ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use website helping to ensure the correct filter ordered. Excellent speed of delivery to ensure school hall projector quickly back in use
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service & extremely helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service great site.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, I purchased a replacement lamp for my projector. When I found there were more problems with my projector and needed to replace the projector they allowed me to return the lamp no problems.
Posted 2 months ago
Very competitive prices and lightning fast despatch. Can't fault them.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
fast delivery, good prices
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic, unbelievably helpful company. Mine was tricky - I mistakenly ordered the lamp for the DLA RS-45 when I have an RS-46. They could not have been more helpful and understanding. New lamp is perfect. Very happy. Will definitely buy again.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, great advise and help over the phone. Fast delivery the staff were very helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product, exactly as described.
Because the top half is so flexible my wife found it a great help using a sewing machine and for getting close up to hand sewing a quilt.
Thank You
Posted 3 months ago
Incredibly fast service! Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Lamp arrived so fast, I didn't even notice my projector was down. All fits perfectly, best price on the internet.
Posted 3 months ago
Web site easy to navigate, found what I was looking for, in stock so ordered and hey presto, 2 days later as promised, my item arrived in excellent condition. No hassle, now worries!
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt delivery, even in these difficult times, fitted & working fine
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick service and the projector lamp was the perfect replacement. Overall I am really happy with the service and product received from LampsDirect!
Posted 3 months ago
Everything perfect, fast and reliable.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery and good prices.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Let me know of a cheaper equivalent item. Delivered promptly. Overall highly recommended.
Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.93 based on 920 reviews