LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.88 Rating 597 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk

About LampsDirect.co.uk: Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:
08001337173

Email:
Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:
LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"I'm really happy with my new lamp, much brighter than the old one, and a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really nice company to work with. Tom in sales helped me find the right bulb for our school. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered the lamp late on and it arrived the next morning. Very impressed. It is also much brighter than the last one."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Don't bother paying extra for projector lamp, First rate lamp, First rate service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The product arrived on time. Super efficiency! Thank you, will definitely use LampsDirect for any future products required."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I will tell you when it turns up Got a message telling me it’s on the way I did not arrive Rang them and they said opps it’s out of stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"fast delivery and good price. my goto place for lamps."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery service. good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order; very fast delivery, excellent value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"items arrived on time, good packaging . was exactly what i wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good description of the lamp and quality photos that allowed me to be sure of getting the right bulb. Package came quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The product was accurate and came in the post on time. thumbs up from us!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good product, good price, good service - what more could we ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Order arrived the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Super pricing, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A really great price, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really great price and fast delivery. Much brighter lamp than the old one."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Super quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy site to navigate and buy from. A fast and efficient delivery service, I will be using this company again and recommending it to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.88 based on 597 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support