LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.88 Rating 597 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk

About LampsDirect.co.uk: Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:
08001337173

Email:
Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:
LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Good price and arrived next day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good price. Speedy delivery and all good with the lamp."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had a small problem with my lamp but the guys helped me sort it and got me up and running again. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really helpful on the phone. Thanks guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Can't fault the product. Arrived the next day and worked great. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy shopping experience with great prices, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered the lamp at 16:50 and it arrived the next morning and worked like a charm! Nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Super customer service on the phone. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"my lamp arrived next day as promised i had to contact customer service over a minor matter but the service i received was second to none and would have no hesitation in recommending lamps direct to my family and friends and i will most certainly use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered a replacement bulb for my Epson projector which arrived in perfect condition and sooner than expected. Can't argue with that really! Thanks Lamps Direct!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought a universal filter kit it turned out to be too small for my filter housing so I returned for a refund without a problem First class service would recommend them all day long"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Super service, thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The lamp I received was so bright it surprised me. Much better than the old one."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service from the guys over the phone. Our school always uses Lamps Direct"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I am very happy with this purchase. It was much better value than everywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Super quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really great service. I call in and was helped out. I placed the order then and there and I got the lamp the next day. Great service. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The lamp I bought here was half the price of the last one and it is much brighter."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Arrived the next day and works well. All good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.88 based on 597 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support