LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.92 Rating 898 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

About LampsDirect.co.uk:

Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:

08001337173

Email:

Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:

LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
LampsDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 31st October 2016
Wesley Steele
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, and product. Got me back up and running the next day, during lockdown. Many thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
Fast great service. Good value blubs that work great.
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy search, order and quick delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Great price, instant shipping. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
A helpful and easy to navigate website. Excellent and speedy delivery service.
Would definitely recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived quickly, well packaged and in perfect condition. Easy to install and running absolutely fine. Great price and product. Highly recommended seller.
Many thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient service and quick postage. Really helpful customer service via email who sorted my query really quickly.
Posted 3 months ago
Rang LampsDirect first for advice on lamps and was met by a very helpful, knowledgeable and polite gent we decided on the correct lamp for my PLV-Z5 that I had just cleaned the light pathway on. The lamp arrived promptly the next day, well packed and as described. Fitting was a breeze, the lamp fired up and gave a consistent brightness across the screen, its like the day I first purchased it...very impressed with image quality, I can't however comment upon reliability as it has only 20 hours lamp time but it comes with a warranty
Posted 3 months ago
Great communication! 10/10 Customer Service!
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy.
Did order my lamp and received it the day after.
Genuine orignial BENQ lamp, fitted in 2 minutes. Well packed and protected
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent communication, fast shipping! Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Here in 3 days and works perfectly. I always use Lamps Direct for my bulbs.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent and speedy service, lamp worked perfectly and for an unbelievably low price.

A+++++
Posted 3 months ago
Good choice of products, great prices and very fast delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent efficient service
Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
We are very pleased with the projector lamps we bought from LampsDirect. The staff were helpful when deciding best to buy and the order arrived safely and promptly. Easy to install and identical to the originals.
Posted 3 months ago
I am happy to hear that everything went well with your order Ruth, thank you for leaving a review. Our customer service team are very knowledgeable and are always happy to help our customers.
Many thanks
Clare
Posted 3 months ago
The replacement lamp arrived in time and well wrapped. I checked it over and all looks fine. I will now keep it safe until I need to replace my current lamp in my Epson projector. Many thanks Lamps Direct
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the review. Please let us know if you have any questions or need any help in the future.
Many thanks
Clare
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to find what was needed on the website, great price and fast (next day) delivery. Excellent!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the review Andrew. We are continually working hard to get the best prices for our customers.
Many thanks
Clare
Posted 3 months ago
Great service! Very quick delivery and good quality lamps every time.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the review Jenny. We keep a large range of lamps in stock to ensure quick delivery.
Many thanks
Clare
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with item and service, the lamp was well packaged and fast delivery I would recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Great to hear Colin, thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Many thanks
Clare
Posted 3 months ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.92 based on 898 reviews