LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.92 Rating 727 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk

About LampsDirect.co.uk: Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:
08001337173

Email:
Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:
LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"very good service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good Price Good Service Good Delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick despatch and next day delivery as advertised."
Posted 2 months ago
"the description and information on the web site was accurate and enabled the purchase of a direct replacement lamp, ordering was simple and the lamp arrived on the delivery date specified, in all a very easy process from start to finish. The quaility of the product was very good given that I purchased a non brand specific lamp for the projector I have."
Posted 2 months ago
"The service was first class, speedy delivery,perfect fit."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great company to order from, lamps needed always in stock. Excellent value always and first class delivery. Cannot fault."
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt delivery - bulb as expected Thanks"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service placed order with ease and delivery next day !"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, fast shipping, would use again"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent product and service"
Posted 3 months ago
"The whole process of purchasing the correct lamp for my project was made easy with Lamps Direct. The input fields on the website were clearly marked and the payment methods offered were numerous. The delivery date was set, I chose not to have express 24 hour delivery, and it arrived in a timely fashion. The contentment I felt when inserting the new lamp smoothly into its socket was supreme. Oh how I marvelled at the brightness of my projector with a Lamps Direct bulb powering it from within."
Posted 3 months ago
"I am very happy with this purchase. The bulb was much cheaper than anywhere else and it arrived the next morning."
Posted 3 months ago
"Arrived the next day and works great, so all good."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service. Fast delivery and super price."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good company good service great product at fare price."
Posted 3 months ago
"Works great. Timely delivery."
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delivery and website was easy to navigate! Will definitely use this again"
Posted 3 months ago
"Bulb arrived, well packaged and more or less within the timescale they had specified (had ordered over Easter so presume the delay was due to holidays). Bulb itself installed fine although didn't make much different to the overall quality of the image. I think this is more to do with the projector being 9 years old than anything else."
Posted 3 months ago
"No hassle, product as described."
Posted 3 months ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.92 based on 727 reviews