LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,105 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

About LampsDirect.co.uk:

Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:

08001337173

Email:

Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:

LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service very fast and bulb worked as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
haven't exchanged it yet - but delivery was incredibly fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All fine: product arrived quickly and as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent speed of delivery. Product came intact and no damage to the box. Next day delivery as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ian very lucky to have such an excellent supplier almost on my doorstep! My projector lamp blew mid Euros and I needed an immediate replacement. These guys had an equivalent lamp on stock, and I was able to collect it the same day I ordered it. Brilliant service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Item as described - great value for original bulb inside replica housing. Delivered within 24 hours of ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good price, quick delivery. Will be the first place to go to next time I need a lamp. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service! Ordered lamp at 4pm and received at 10am next day! First class!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, and great lamps. We always use LampsDirect.co.uk and would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely fantastic customer service, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery, item well packaged, and as it said in item description.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great bulb and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Not yet used the lamp but processing the order and delivery was efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We pledge your really fast and reliable service. We received our ordered filter just the next day early morning which we surprised and enjoyed your honesty. Thank you Hossein Northern Power Electronics ltd
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the service and very quick shipment of my purchase. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Reliable and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Exactly as described perfect fast dilivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
User friendly online experience. Efficient and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Communications was poor as I had to chase where my order was, then to be hold they were struggling to get hold of the item and would I like them to try again. Why advertise something you can't get hold of. This will be 6 weeks of waiting now to get a lamp.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.90 based on 1,105 reviews