LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,019 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

About LampsDirect.co.uk:

Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:

08001337173

Email:

Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:

LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast efficient service at a great price point
Posted 3 months ago
We were very impressed with the service you gave and advice given. excellent Service and delivery prompt and couldn't fault it . Would thoroughly recommend your company.
Posted 3 months ago
great service! quick and efficient. I have found a lamp for an old projector that several other retailers told me it was not available and produced anymore. I highly recommend it to anyone!
Posted 3 months ago
The lady I spoke to was extremely knowledgable and directed me to the bulb needed quickly. The bulb was delivered promptly and was perfect
Posted 3 months ago
Really amazing!!! The lamp was perfect and the delivery also
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, communication and quick delivery Good prices and products Highly recommended
Posted 3 months ago
Great product and dispatched very quickly. Would buy again for sure.
Posted 3 months ago
Good service. Good product (Benq W1070 replacement lamp). Fitted it easily last night and the projector is shining brighter!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, Projector bulb arrived very quick.
Posted 3 months ago
Helpful on phone and the lamp works very well
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly, competent service. Helpfully, knowledgeable staff. Great value for money. Order placed on behalf of a school just before Christmas, we requested a dispatch on the 4th January & goods arrived on the 5th. Can't get better than that. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic, have ordered a few replacement lamps for my Benq projector over the last few years, fabulous service from these guys.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much this is my second time to buy a replacement bulb for my projector absolutely outstanding service. One happy customer.
Posted 3 months ago
Excelente experience shopping a new replacement lamp. Ordered in the evening and next day got already notification for collection. Lamp fits perfectly on projector and work as well as the original one. Definitely will buy from them next time.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent! Ordered a new lamp unit for Epson HD projector. It's an OEM unit rather than genuine but it fits perfectly and is working beautifully. Excellent service from Lamps Direct. Arrived quicker than advised and very well packaged for a delicate item. Will certainly use again. Many thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery. Had issue with bulb sent so returned and refunded same day. Fast friendly and efficient service 5*
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered next working day as promised. Lamp works well. Exactly as described.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordering was easy, placed order late afternoon. Got delivery next day
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing service, very quick delivery and the replacement lamp is good too. Will definitely buy from you again and would highly recommend lampsDirect.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order, quick delivery
Posted 4 months ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.92 based on 1,019 reviews