LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.90 Rating 622 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk

About LampsDirect.co.uk: Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:
08001337173

Email:
Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:
LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Great service , great price, next day delivery, works great, all good !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing value, great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Super customer service. Many thanks for your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Our school buys from LampsDirect all the time. They are always great value and they sort out any problems straightaway."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It arrived the next day and works well, what more could I ask for! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The bulb on our 14 year old projector blew on a Sunday afternoon. These guys had one in stock and shipped it to reach us on the Tuesday morning - very happy about that. I went for the non-original bulb and holder, but they seem to be of good quality and much better value."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt reply to email enquiry. Friendly service and advice given on the phone. Timely delivery of the correct goods. Would use this supplier again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I'm really happy with my new lamp, much brighter than the old one, and a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really nice company to work with. Tom in sales helped me find the right bulb for our school. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered the lamp late on and it arrived the next morning. Very impressed. It is also much brighter than the last one."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Don't bother paying extra for projector lamp, First rate lamp, First rate service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The product arrived on time. Super efficiency! Thank you, will definitely use LampsDirect for any future products required."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"fast delivery and good price. my goto place for lamps."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick delivery service. good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to order; very fast delivery, excellent value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"items arrived on time, good packaging . was exactly what i wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good description of the lamp and quality photos that allowed me to be sure of getting the right bulb. Package came quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The product was accurate and came in the post on time. thumbs up from us!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good product, good price, good service - what more could we ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service. Order arrived the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.90 based on 622 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support