LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,169 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

About LampsDirect.co.uk:

Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:

08001337173

Email:

Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:

LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic product.. Just the job! Very quick delivery as well. Had a query and very responsive as well... Thank you to the lady called Emma. I'll definitely be using you again Regards Paul
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to cut and fit, the filter material is of good quality and it was delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Next day service excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic company to deal with very fast delivery and easy to purchase products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the two lamps delivered very speedily. however, can't judge if they're fine nor if they;'re the correct lines until the shipment arrives in Sierra Leone at our charity school in Freetown. But thanks so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Astonishingly fast delivery, excellent price and superb product. I highly recommend using LampsDirect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic customer support and unbeatable prices. Lampsdirect.co.uk are my go to place for projector lamps. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient service from ordering through to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly service and good advice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Spot on delivery Replacement lamp for projecter fitted perfectly and hassle free Back to watching on the big screen again Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I'm pleased to write a good review for LampsDirect. I found what I wanted easily on LampsDirect site and the invoice and delivery information arrived quickly after my order was placed, late on a Saturday afternoon. My order was delivered as promised after one working day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The service was fast and efficient and they saved me money by shipping directly from a EU country since I was outside UK
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery of goods, although I haven’t fitted the new lamp yet Otis supposed to be a direct replacement so not expecting any problems when I do fit it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
al good and as described
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service - good advice and new lamp arrived very quickly! Thanks 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always good value for money, great lamps! Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service - next day delivery competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality and price thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Company website was easy to navigate and the call centre courteous and professional when requesting shipment details of the parcel. Package arrived 1 hour late but was a Post Office issue not Lamp Direct. I would be happy to use the company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and advice prior to making a purchase, making the decision to purchase and getting the right bulb, a simple process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.89 based on 1,169 reviews