LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,105 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

About LampsDirect.co.uk:

Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:

08001337173

Email:

Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:

LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast efficient and knowledgeable service .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent friendly service next day delivery I couldn’t find it cheaper anywhere else the product is first class but just as important you can phone and speak to a real person for advice without listening to menu options
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
excellent service and excellent product.....from start to finish!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Usually have trouble finding replacement lamps for a projector but found it easily on your website. Item came well packaged and in quick time. Would definitely use Lamps Direct again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent price & service. By far the best price I could find for an expensive lamp. Ordered on Tuesday & was delivered by 10am the next day. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A+++ great service, excellent communication, fast delivery. Website iser friendly. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service! Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent value for money and very fast delivery. Easy to fit part with straightforward instructions. Overall extremely pleased with the service provided by LampsDirect and would 100% recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient service - delivered next day. There was a fault with one of our lamps and they switched it over straight away. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, ordered very late Friday evening, part delivered Tuesday.. Also used minimum packaging for small part unlike some big supplier!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered a third party replacement lamp for my Sony VPL-VW500ES projector. I was not disappointed. Firstly the lamp arrived the next day. Secondly I was really surprised with the quality of the lamp and housing. Great value for money. I can’t recommend them enough. My viewing is back to being in a imax theatre. Bravo....,,
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I loved this service! The original lamp I ordered came in perfect condition, carefully packaged and on time. Fast delivery, good price and excellent service, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
What brilliant service! I phoned Lamps Direct to place my order and Neil was so helpful. He really knew his stuff! I messed up and bought the wrong bulb so phoned the next day and it all got sorted out so easily and the replacement bulb arrived very promptly. I would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to navigate web site, easy and quick purchase and supply.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lamp arrived well packaged and on time,so all good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Two items ordered. One arrived within 24 hours the other within 3 days. As the expected delivery time was approx one week, this was superb. Everything was as required. Very good service will definitely use lampsdirect again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My projector was well past its lamp life when the bulb exploded in a spectacular fashion. I sent LampsDirect photos of the serial numbers and they sent the correct bulb by the next morning. They even followed up with a call to check I was happy and new what to do. Excellent price, excellent service. Well recommented
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery item was as described and works without failure 10/10 service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I cam across your site a few years ago and I have continued to use your service in the last three schools I have worked in. We have never had an issue with any of the projector bulbs that have been delivered and they are always delivered on time. I would highly recommend Lampsdirect.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent Service and Super Fast Delivery, would recommend. You won't be disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.90 based on 1,105 reviews