LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.93 Rating 791 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

About LampsDirect.co.uk:

Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:

08001337173

Email:

Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:

LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Perfect service. Brilliant lamp, literally!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Super quick delivery, very happy. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and delivery Ordered one afternoon and delivered first thing the next morning.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good price, it arrived very quickly, lamp easy to fit and works fine. What more can I say?!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Can't fault them, nice helpful knowledgeable people to speak to and truly excellent customer service. No quibble pricing and they keep you informed with your order. I never use anyone else now - just wish I needed to order more often :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, product was dispatched the next day and in perfect condition
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery was quite fast, just 4 days to Croatia! Wow! Since my friend is a bit lazy, easy going kind a person I’ll write a review on a lamp asap... (two months approximately) 😂
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very fast processing service to ensuring you get your lamp asap for that piece of mind . Quick invoice turnaround along with well packaged item for protective handling and packaging . Smooth overall operation like how all businesses should be ' minimal fuss and minimal hassle ' :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
the best companie
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Unbeatable price Top spec lamp and housing Bullet delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easily ordered,great price and delivered within 2 days. Fitted and working, happy Rugby Club.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Paid. Arrived. Works. All good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good choice, quick delivery, no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered two lamps on Sunday and they were delivered as advertised on the Tuesday. No problems. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Incredibly quick service; products exactly as described and at an excellent price. Very happy to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered Thursday, arrived Friday, plugged in and back in business. What more can I say!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Competitively priced replacement lamp turned up well packaged the following day!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very impressed with on time delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.93 based on 791 reviews