LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,019 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

About LampsDirect.co.uk:

Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:

08001337173

Email:

Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:

LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The product I required (a projector bulb) was easy to find on the website and it arrived promptly the next day and it was identical to the original and worked perfectly.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service - next day delivery as promised
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing service,lamp arrived next day as promised
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, called to enquire about tracking and the person who answered was very helpful. Product was perfect and a fraction of the price you find anywhere else! Highly recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
I am impressed by the availability of 'oem' projector bulbs at surprisingly reasonable prices!
Posted 5 months ago
very helpful and easy to talk to, lamp was exactly he same picture as the ben q original
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered a "genuine Epson" projector filter, got a generic looking filter, with no branding on the box, that fitted alright but had a different filter material than the original.
Posted 5 months ago
Unlike most others, lamps direct delivery got to me the very next day after my order. They must’ve posted it straight away. Very quick service very well done, well above is the norm these days online.
Posted 5 months ago
Telephoned and spoke to Tom who was really polite and helpful and as I had to visit Newbury the following morning I arranged to collect a original lamp and generic housing for my Benq 1400. Upon arrival everything was ready and waiting at the door and I was on my way again in less than a minute ! First class service. The lamp was easy enough to fit and works a treat, hopefully I can get another 4201 hours of use from the new lamp.
Posted 5 months ago
I was nervous about replacing this item but it arrived safely and on time. It proved easy to fit. Excellent service.
Posted 5 months ago
As usual, competitive price and speedy delivery. Thank you A*
Posted 6 months ago
I was very pleased with your service, especially when I received the lamp within 24 hours of placing the order. Regards John Puzey
Posted 6 months ago
I had a little wait as the lamp I ordered wasn't in stock. Just been delivered and simple to install. Can't fault the price and great customer service. Will be ordering a spare to keep on hand for when this one eventually needs replacing.
Posted 6 months ago
Very decent price. Next day delivery. The exact lamp I needed. Saved me spending £400 on a new projector. Cheers
Posted 6 months ago
The lamp arrived very quickly. I installed it straight away. At first, I thought the lamp was of poorer quality than the one I took out. I then realised I had to adjust the settings on the projector. Everything is fine now. When I phoned my questions were answered and the order was taken very quickly. I would highly recommend Lamps direct to anyone.
Posted 6 months ago
I was looking for a lamp for my projector, LampsDirect came up with perfect replacement, at a great price, included all the housing for the bulb. five minute job to replace it. super fast delivery with in a day or two, and packaged really well too. definitely will be using them again, excellent service nice to find something that's not from China!
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service
Posted 6 months ago
I received my goods the next day and found it to be a very good product.
Posted 6 months ago
After a long test on my lamp , I realise the lamp I purchased it's completely different than my original one, so the verdict is the lamp is no good.this was my replacement from the one I return as well.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good. Lamps as described and quick delivery. We buy from these guys a lot.
Posted 6 months ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.92 based on 1,019 reviews