LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.92 Rating 727 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk

About LampsDirect.co.uk: Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:
08001337173

Email:
Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:
LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Excellent service, good quality and quick delivery."
Posted 5 months ago
"Great price & good quality replacement lamp. After several poor quality/low output replacements from amazon failed after a couple of hundred hrs this one seems great so far."
Posted 5 months ago
"bulb turnes up when stated and packaged fantastic, a*"
Posted 5 months ago
"Bought original bulb in housing very pleased with the product paid for it on the Wed and paid for the 24 tracked was here thur morn that's service. Well packaged and price was good. First time I've used this company for replacement lamp. My first impressions is very good. Will definitely use them again.iam always dubious about reviews as Iam told they can be bought online.but they do get good reviews."
Posted 5 months ago
"Good price and fast delivery very satisfied thank you"
Posted 5 months ago
"I needed a new lamp for our rear projection TV. I phoned up, spoke to a helpful chap who confirmed what I needed and ordered it there and then. It came through about 3 days later. Works a treat. Prices are very competitive when compared to their competitors. I would recommend and use them again"
Posted 5 months ago
"I found the website easy to navigate. The item was despatched on time and arrived next day as promised. It would be helpful to include lumen value to the description for comparisons. Also details of how/where to dispose of lamps containing Mercury would be helpful."
Posted 5 months ago
"My order arrived the very next day, beautifully packaged using recyclable materials and in a box to fit the contents. Excellent service."
Posted 5 months ago
"item purchased was packed securely, safely & dispatched in good time"
Posted 5 months ago
"Hi I’m part of a new fast growing company in the uk that installs projectors in the care sector we are installing all over the uk and looking for suppliers to feed us with parts. I would like to talk to someone about you possibly becoming one of those if your interested please reply"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good service!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliant service and great prices. The lamp was fitted and worked perfectly."
Posted 5 months ago
"Part was easy to find, order process easy to complete and the part was delivered quickly"
Posted 5 months ago
"Really nice customer service, I didn't know what bulb to order but the sales person helped me out and we found the right one. They had it in stock so we got it the next day."
Posted 5 months ago
"Super price and fast delivery"
Posted 5 months ago
"The new lamp worked great and they gave our school a credit account so it could not be better."
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordered at 5pm and arrived the next day, not bad at all!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great price and super fast delivery."
Posted 5 months ago
"well packaged and quickly delivered, description matches the product completely."
Posted 5 months ago
"very happy and arrived quickly"
Posted 5 months ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.92 based on 727 reviews