LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.92 Rating 898 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

About LampsDirect.co.uk:

Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:

08001337173

Email:

Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:

LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
LampsDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 31st October 2016
Wesley Steele
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service and customer help very helpful.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the review Paul. We have a fantastic team here to offer help and advice.
Many thanks
Clare
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service. They had just what I needed. Responded quickly and personally to my queries and felt valued. Will definitely be coming back again to these guys and recommend to anyone.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for leaving such a great review. We have a fantastic team here to help and offer advice to our customers.
Many thanks
Clare
Posted 4 months ago
Fast and secure service...Item well packaged.Just what I ordered, so I shall certainly be using LampsDirect.o.uk again
Posted 5 months ago
Glad to hear Barrie, look forward to future orders from you. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Many thanks
Clare
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service and prompt response when emailed.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the review Amanda, we have a great team here who are always willing to offer help and advise.
Many thanks
Clare
Posted 5 months ago
A really easy ordering system that anyone can understand and super fast delivery. What more can a purchaser ask for.
Posted 5 months ago
I am happy to hear that everything went smoothly with ordering from us Alison and thank you for leaving a review.
Many thanks
Clare
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and very competitive price.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the review Lorna. We are constantly working with our customers and suppliers to ensure that our prices are kept competitive so there is no need for our customers to shop around for the best price.
Many thanks
Clare
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to order online and product arrived swiftly.

I have fitted the Lamp and the quality is as expected.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the order and review Andrew.
All stocked items are shipped out the same working day on a next day delivery service so customers are not having to be without a working projector for too long.
Many thanks
Clare
Posted 5 months ago
great service and product I would highly recommend this supplier
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your order and review Eva. We have a great team of people who make sure they can help customers where possible and get their items delivered to them as soon as possible.
Many thanks
Clare
Posted 5 months ago
Very much cheaper than the original. Easy to buy, quick delivery. Time will tell!
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the review. Our compatible lamps are made to the same specification as the originals, the lamp life and quality are comparable.
Many thanks
Clare
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic price , customer service and super fast delivery !!, What more can you ask for !:)
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the review Charlie, we have a great team here who offer support and advise. We also keep a huge range of lamps in stock so that we can ship out the same day on a 24 hour service.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 5 months ago
I needed a replacement lamp for an Optoma projector. The service could not have been better. Excellent information and advice was given and delivery time was outstanding.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am glad you are happy with the service you received, we keep a large range in stock and send out on a 24 hour service.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 5 months ago
Easy website to find items and to complete orders. Fast and reliable delivery, Item as expected and described, Extremely pleased.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the review Jenna. Glad your experience went smoothly and you received your item with no issues.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 5 months ago
Rapid service and good products
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the review. We keep a large range in stock and offer next day delivery for those that are in stock to ensure that you are not without a working projector for long.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 5 months ago
Website was easy to navigate. Prices were very competitive. Super fast delivery. Our projector was back in service within 48 hours. What's not to love...
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the review Jacquie, I am glad you had a good experience buying from us. We keep a large range of lamps in stock so we can get the replacements out as soon as possible.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 5 months ago
Supplied the product I needed. no fuss, brilliant service, great price.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Richard. We continuously review our pricing to make sure we are competitive so we can give you the best price.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 5 months ago
The lamp came the next day and was very easy to fit.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review. We keep a large range of lamps and filters in stock so that orders can be shipped out the same day.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 5 months ago
Great advice and service. My Acer projector has a new lamp, it is up and running. It was delivered swiftly and well protected. Many thanks
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the review, great to hear that everything went smoothly and you are happy with your order and product.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 5 months ago
The representative was great to deal with and very helpful and their prices are amazing.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Keith. We are continuously reviewing our prices to keep them competitive and as low as possible.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 5 months ago
The filter pack arrived very quickly and was good quality. I used the thinner one as it was closer to the original one so it fitted well after cutting it to size. Thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the review Martin, the universal filter does come with 2 options so that you can choose which best matches your projector.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service, easy ordering and fast post .... 5 Stars.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for the review Graham, glad to hear that everything went smoothly with your order and you received this without any hold ups or issues.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 5 months ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.92 based on 898 reviews