LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.88 Rating 597 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk

About LampsDirect.co.uk: Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:
08001337173

Email:
Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:
LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Much cheaper than the OEM part and quick delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Problems always resolved. Delivery of item always quick and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick delivery, lamp fit perfect, easy install."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Lamp arrived very quickly (next day delivery). Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I am very happy with my bulb."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service on the phone from Tom. Lamp arrived the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Much better value than most and nice to see that they are a UK company."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"What's not to like, great price, next day delivery, very bright lamp!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very impressive, they opened an account for my school and the lamp came the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Really great service, price, and next day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The lamp I bought worked great and was half the price I have seen elsewhere. All good."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Super pricing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I was really impressed with the service from LampsDirect. I called and spoke to a guy named Chris and he helped me find which lamp I needed. I placed the order there and then and it arrived the next morning. Great service and price. Thanks Chris!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Perfect. Good value and next day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy to use site, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Next day delivery from a UK company, not a load of Chinese rubbish that is out there. 6 months on my lamp is working like the first day."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We weren't sure which lamp to buy but Tom on the phone helped me out and made sure we bought the correct item. Really nice friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Perfect experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.88 based on 597 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support