LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.92 Rating 952 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

About LampsDirect.co.uk:

Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:

08001337173

Email:

Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:

LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Had others from ebay, but none worked..
This did perfectly, hoping it lasts as long as the original.
Posted 14 hours ago
Great product and next day delivery. Very impressed.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. Loving my projector with the new lamp
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered some replacement controllers for projector quick delivery and perfect
Posted 1 week ago
Found exactly what I needed. Easy to order and fast delivery. Will definitely use again!
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased a Universal Projector Air Filter for my Sony VPL-VW90ES projector. Arrived quickly. Simply cut it to size and installed it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The lamp was cheaper than elsewhere, arrived quicker than expected and fit perfectly and easily. What more do you want?
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price, good product, fast delivery - thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. This was the lowest price I found for the lamp I needed and it was delivered within 48 hours of placing the order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good build sadly
Blew as soon as I switched it on breaking my projector
Posted 2 weeks ago
The projector lamp we ordered was delivered on time by 12 Noon the following day and has worked very well. We needed the fast delivery as the projector is mounted in a room we hire out to support the income of our charity. All sorted in time for the client as we hoped. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic fast delivery and great quality packaging. And as described on the website, super simple to fit.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought a replacement non-branded projector lamp (Bulb & Housing) considerably cheaper than anywhere else I could find. I placed the order at 4pm and it was delivered at 10am the next day. Simple installation and works perfectly. Very Pleased.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The product I required (a projector bulb) was easy to find on the website and it arrived promptly the next day and it was identical to the original and worked perfectly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service - next day delivery as promised
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service,lamp arrived next day as promised
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, called to enquire about tracking and the person who answered was very helpful. Product was perfect and a fraction of the price you find anywhere else! Highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am impressed by the availability of 'oem' projector bulbs at surprisingly reasonable prices!
Posted 3 weeks ago
very helpful and easy to talk to, lamp was exactly he same picture as the ben q original
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a "genuine Epson" projector filter, got a generic looking filter, with no branding on the box, that fitted alright but had a different filter material than the original.
Posted 1 month ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.92 based on 952 reviews