LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,142 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

About LampsDirect.co.uk:

Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:

08001337173

Email:

Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:

LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service .Lamp delivered within two days and very well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Superb service...bought a new lamp for my epson projector which was delivered very quickly...exellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful on the phone, ordered on a Friday and it arrived Saturday morning...I hadn't even paid for Saturday delivery! 🙂 Amazing. Meant that the lamp was there for a family get-together. Thank you Lamps Direct!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery, good quality lamp replacement, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and easy to order, product prices were competitive. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good website easy to use will be getting projector bulbs from here again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very speedy service. Good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service fast delivery and fantastic product would definitely recommend and reuse myself
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just as described , super fast delivery .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good stock availability, good and timely communications from vendor Quick despatch
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic product.. Just the job! Very quick delivery as well. Had a query and very responsive as well... Thank you to the lady called Emma. I'll definitely be using you again Regards Paul
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to cut and fit, the filter material is of good quality and it was delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Next day service excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic company to deal with very fast delivery and easy to purchase products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Astonishingly fast delivery, excellent price and superb product. I highly recommend using LampsDirect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic customer support and unbeatable prices. Lampsdirect.co.uk are my go to place for projector lamps. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service from ordering through to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Spot on delivery Replacement lamp for projecter fitted perfectly and hassle free Back to watching on the big screen again Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm pleased to write a good review for LampsDirect. I found what I wanted easily on LampsDirect site and the invoice and delivery information arrived quickly after my order was placed, late on a Saturday afternoon. My order was delivered as promised after one working day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.90 based on 1,142 reviews