LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.92 Rating 662 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk

About LampsDirect.co.uk: Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:
08001337173

Email:
Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:
LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"It was easy to order and arrived earlier than expected, we’ll wrapped and undamaged."
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Lamp came quickly and well packaged, also great after care helping with a product query. Would definitely recommend and use again."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent communication, uber quick deliveries and excellent value for money!"
Posted 4 days ago
"I needed a replacement bulb that was good quality but not too expensive. I hadn't purchased from Lamps Direct previously but was delighted with both the service and the product. My lamp arrived within a couple of days, was easy to fit and works perfectly, breathing new life into my data projector. Would definitely use again."
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick and simple ordering process and delivery. So far lamp good - only week 1"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick response and great service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Lamps required were in stock and delivered next working day"
Posted 1 week ago
"The service I received from LampsDirect was excellent. The bulb I purchased arrived the following day."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Swift delivery. Very good product"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and even greater delivery. Thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fabulous response 1st class service and part delivered next day highly recommended and value for money"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"1st Class Service Again. Thank You."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They were great a quickly delivery of our bulb and great website easy to use. I will be using again Thanks"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. The bulb arrived the next day and works really well."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was extremely happy with the service. The price was decent and the delivery was very fast. Will use them again should I need another bulb! See you in a few thousand hours."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, good quality and quick delivery."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great price & good quality replacement lamp. After several poor quality/low output replacements from amazon failed after a couple of hundred hrs this one seems great so far."
Posted 1 month ago
"bulb turnes up when stated and packaged fantastic, a*"
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought original bulb in housing very pleased with the product paid for it on the Wed and paid for the 24 tracked was here thur morn that's service. Well packaged and price was good. First time I've used this company for replacement lamp. My first impressions is very good. Will definitely use them again.iam always dubious about reviews as Iam told they can be bought online.but they do get good reviews."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price and fast delivery very satisfied thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.92 based on 662 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support