LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.93 Rating 761 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk

About LampsDirect.co.uk: Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:
08001337173

Email:
Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:
LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Unbeatable price Top spec lamp and housing Bullet delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easily ordered,great price and delivered within 2 days. Fitted and working, happy Rugby Club."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Paid. Arrived. Works. All good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good choice, quick delivery, no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered two lamps on Sunday and they were delivered as advertised on the Tuesday. No problems. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Incredibly quick service; products exactly as described and at an excellent price. Very happy to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered Thursday, arrived Friday, plugged in and back in business. What more can I say!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Competitively priced replacement lamp turned up well packaged the following day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very impressed with on time delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered the projector lamp in the afternoon and it was literally there first thing the next morning! Incredible prompt service! Will certainly use this company in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered a replacement bulb for my Optoma GT5000. Quick next day delivery, the product I ordered was not the original, but to be honest you could not really tell the difference, quality was top and I think I have a slightly better picture now with my new bulb, will be going back for a reserve bulb for the future. Glad I found them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great staff great knowledge very quick delivery service can not fault them am very happy to recommend them to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I bought a replacement lamp for a 12-year-old Hitachi projector - it was good value, fit perfectly, shines brightly and has restored it to as-new performance. It was delivered quickly and packaged well. Very happy. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good Price Good Service Good Delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick despatch and next day delivery as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"the description and information on the web site was accurate and enabled the purchase of a direct replacement lamp, ordering was simple and the lamp arrived on the delivery date specified, in all a very easy process from start to finish. The quaility of the product was very good given that I purchased a non brand specific lamp for the projector I have."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The service was first class, speedy delivery,perfect fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great company to order from, lamps needed always in stock. Excellent value always and first class delivery. Cannot fault."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.93 based on 761 reviews