LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.92 Rating 932 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

About LampsDirect.co.uk:

Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:

08001337173

Email:

Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:

LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Item competitively priced, quickly delivered
Posted 5 months ago
The website indicated next day delivery and then the item didn’t arrive we called and was told it would be the following day. When it didn’t arrive again we got in touch and was then told 7-10 days as it had to be ordered in. Poor service as both the website should have said this or when we got in contact.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, ordered a projector bulb Monday 9am and it arrived Tuesday 9am.

I will definitely be using Lamps Direct again.
Posted 6 months ago
very good service got the lamp fast and it worked okay no issues with it
and it was quarter of the price of the genuine product .
Posted 6 months ago
Great service the bulb was here very quick and is working great thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt service and my daughters loved the colour changing bulbs, thank-you
Posted 6 months ago
Light popped on old projector Thursday afternoon of Easter weekend in Lockdown.....not ideal. Ordered that afternoon Lamps Direct - new one arrived int the morning - great price - prompt delivery - very good!
Posted 6 months ago
Fast delivery and great price.
Posted 6 months ago
Great lamps at great prices. Tom was very helpful and the delivery service was amazingly fast .Highly recommend Lamps direct
Posted 6 months ago
Cheap fast, perfect
Posted 6 months ago
i cant remember the last time i got service this good less than 24 hours i had my new lamp and my projector up and running brilliant
Posted 6 months ago
1st time I have uses lamps direct. Will definitely use them again. 1st class service
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick delivery, correct lamp for model and a very easy to use, no-nonsense website. Will definitely order here again
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to deal with especially in these trying times and extremely quick delivery thank you 😊
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, and product. Got me back up and running the next day, during lockdown. Many thanks!
Posted 6 months ago
Fast great service. Good value blubs that work great.
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy search, order and quick delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Great price, instant shipping. Highly recommended.
Posted 6 months ago
A helpful and easy to navigate website. Excellent and speedy delivery service.
Would definitely recommend
Posted 6 months ago
Arrived quickly, well packaged and in perfect condition. Easy to install and running absolutely fine. Great price and product. Highly recommended seller.
Many thanks.
Posted 6 months ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.92 based on 932 reviews