LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.92 Rating 806 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

About LampsDirect.co.uk:

Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:

08001337173

Email:

Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:

LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Next day delivery, very fast! Super bright lamps.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service. Very fast delivery. Would buy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Unbelievably quick delivery with the item arriving the next day, and fitted well into my projector, despite being their own manufactured model. Great service and will use again for the next projector lamp replacement. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered the projector lamp I required and it arrived the following day. Very rapid service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Replacement lamp worked perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer service was outstanding the wrong bulb was sent but luckily we live close so popped by and the lovely staff helped us after 64 boxes as there was a batch problem and we got the right bulb would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service and the lamp saved the day!! Cheers guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I'm very happy with my new lamp. It is much righter than the old one. Great service, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service. Ordered at 5pm and it arrived the next morning. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived in very quick time. Good product at good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick service and the lamp arrived after one day. Need to put the lamp in the projector and hope it will work fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very competitive prices, quick and efficient delivery and always as ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lamp arrived next day for my EH-TW5210. Up and running again. Just as bright. Only time will tell if it gives 7500 hours. Prompt customer service to swap my mistaken order initially. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Lamp was delivered next day. Original lamp in an OEM case was the best price available.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt attention and reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
An excellent service and next day delivery (to Northern Ireland) was as promised. Have used other companies and was disappointed with the service. Thoroughly recommend LampsDirect and will use them in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, quick, lamp working well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good service, no fuss, it was easy to find an original makers replacement lamp which arrived a couple of days later.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Used few times now, quick delivery. Warranty used once for 3 month old lamp replacement sent no problem. Will keep using them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
New projector bulb came the next working day as they stated. The bulb is the exact same bulb as used in the projector as new but at half the price! Will be using again. The only improvement I would say in communication regarding delivery of product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.92 based on 806 reviews