LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,142 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

About LampsDirect.co.uk:

Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:

08001337173

Email:

Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:

LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
What a quick service. Highly recommend it to everyone needing replacement of their projector bulb. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery, good quality of bulv, sadly projector broken so bulb no use for us anymore.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick service and delivery and good product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service - knowledgable, helpful staff, lamp arrived the day after I ordered it. I would strongly recommend lamps direct
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Competitive price and prompt delivery. All good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful customer service, great range of products and next day delivery. Perfect all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Came quick nice filter. All good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good prices and fast turnaround on my order. Thanks lampsdirect!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always have lamps available for next day delivery. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Price a little high for a non-Optoma part but on the whole, not too bad. Product dispatched and received in a timely manner. Helpful customer service too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
easy to install working perfectly! Fast and nice delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
When my projector lamp went off I thought buying a new lamp would be a nightmare honestly (was already looking to buy a tv just in case), but then I found LampsDirect and I had a new lamp next day at my door! So easy, professional and convenient! Thank you guys
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wide range of products and excellent service. Customer service dept. Incredibly helpful and really went out if their way to deliver my package. A1 service all around, thanks to everyone involved.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Simple order process and fast delivery ....good price too....will definitely order again from here ..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Item arrived promptly. A day earlier than I was expecting. Lamps Direct provided a range of options and I was happy with the service. Would definitley recommend anyone to try them before going to original manufacturer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
As described. Very speedy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Don’t normally write reviews, but price and service from LampsDirect was exceptional
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service very fast and bulb worked as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
haven't exchanged it yet - but delivery was incredibly fast
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.90 based on 1,142 reviews