LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,019 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

About LampsDirect.co.uk:

Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:

08001337173

Email:

Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:

LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Extremely pleased with my purchase of a projector bulb. all works fine and delivery was very quick
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick service, great price and excellent product. Would not hesitate to use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Needed a replacement lamp for Benq W2000 projector, called them querying the quality of the compatible bulb versus price saving. They couldn't have been more helpful and reassuring. I ordered online. It arrived next day, piece of cake to fit and works perfectly. Excellent all round.
Posted 4 months ago
I contacted Lamps Direct because another supplier who claimed to have my lamp in stock had failed to deliver it for more than 3 weeks. I spoke to Lamps Direct and they confirmed the lamp was in stock and they would despatch it the same day. Next day the lamp arrived- excellent service. The Lamp I have received is of excellent quality, in fact so good that we have had to turn down the projector brightness setting. Guess which Supplier I shall be using in future!
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic quick delivery and lamp is perfect! Seems much brighter!
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery can’t comment on the lamp life as it is only been in a few days
Posted 4 months ago
Great service
Posted 4 months ago
Quality and really fast shipment. I was pleased.
Posted 4 months ago
Had others from ebay, but none worked.. This did perfectly, hoping it lasts as long as the original.
Posted 4 months ago
Great product and next day delivery. Very impressed.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Loving my projector with the new lamp
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered some replacement controllers for projector quick delivery and perfect
Posted 5 months ago
Found exactly what I needed. Easy to order and fast delivery. Will definitely use again!
Posted 5 months ago
Purchased a Universal Projector Air Filter for my Sony VPL-VW90ES projector. Arrived quickly. Simply cut it to size and installed it.
Posted 5 months ago
The lamp was cheaper than elsewhere, arrived quicker than expected and fit perfectly and easily. What more do you want?
Posted 5 months ago
Good price, good product, fast delivery - thanks!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. This was the lowest price I found for the lamp I needed and it was delivered within 48 hours of placing the order.
Posted 5 months ago
The projector lamp we ordered was delivered on time by 12 Noon the following day and has worked very well. We needed the fast delivery as the projector is mounted in a room we hire out to support the income of our charity. All sorted in time for the client as we hoped. Thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic fast delivery and great quality packaging. And as described on the website, super simple to fit.
Posted 5 months ago
I bought a replacement non-branded projector lamp (Bulb & Housing) considerably cheaper than anywhere else I could find. I placed the order at 4pm and it was delivered at 10am the next day. Simple installation and works perfectly. Very Pleased.
Posted 5 months ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.92 based on 1,019 reviews