LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.88 Rating 597 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk

About LampsDirect.co.uk: Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:
08001337173

Email:
Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:
LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"I've used LampDIrect now for 4 years or so - each time one of our many projectors throws a bit of a wobbler (usually when it's an important training session or pitch). I've been able to log onto LampDirect, use the company credit card, find what I'm looking for and get a choice of OEM or alternative lamps, paid for and all done in less than 5 mins. The one time (my mistake) I've ordered the wrong lamp I was able to return it without any great difficulty. If you have any number of projectors and need to get a replacement lamp, you can't beat LampDirect, it's a great safety net to have."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your lovely review. We genuinely try to offer a good customer experience and it is really nice to receive such a nice review.
Many thanks from all of us here at LampsDirect.co.uk
Posted 3 months ago
"Informative website,product spot on excellent next day delivery..,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic company very very fast delivery and right product and price Cannot recommend them enough Thanks again for great service Andy Bolehall manor club Tamworth"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The new lamp was easy to fix and much cheaper than a manufacturers original one. A little difficult to fix the new filter, but got it in after a bit of a fiddle."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered a replacement lamp for an old Epson projector. The lamp arrived within 24h and was absolutely perfect. The price was more than competitive at approximately a third of the cost of one of the more expensive options."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast, value, quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great product! Better than original part! I would like to recommend lamps-direct to everybody!! Greetz from the Netherlands"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good price and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great website offering superbly competitive prices. items are delivered swiftly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"still have not received my new bulb 14 days after order which was supposedly next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"In the past I have paid over £200 for the same bulb from other retailers. This was a fraction of the price. No change in picture quality and next working day delivery. What more could you ask for. I will definitely be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"very quick to respond to queries and were able to identify the correct replacement. Good value too."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Received on time although I wasn't notified through email or tracking."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"LampsDirect did a great job ensuring the bulb I ordered arrived quickly and in a minimal yet secure package. The bulb was easy to fit and the packaging it arrived in was perfect for disposing of the old one. Thanks LampsDirect."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very quick delivery - next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I'm very happy with my new bulb. It arrived the next morning after I ordered it."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Super service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The lamp arrived the next day and it was much brighter than the old one, and a great price! I will use your service again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very happy, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.88 based on 597 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support