LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.93 Rating 791 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

About LampsDirect.co.uk:

Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:

08001337173

Email:

Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:

LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
An excellent service and next day delivery (to Northern Ireland) was as promised. Have used other companies and was disappointed with the service. Thoroughly recommend LampsDirect and will use them in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, quick, lamp working well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service, no fuss, it was easy to find an original makers replacement lamp which arrived a couple of days later.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Used few times now, quick delivery. Warranty used once for 3 month old lamp replacement sent no problem. Will keep using them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
New projector bulb came the next working day as they stated. The bulb is the exact same bulb as used in the projector as new but at half the price! Will be using again. The only improvement I would say in communication regarding delivery of product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service and very helpful on the phone fast postage tuck less than 24 hours to reach me will definitely be using lampsdirect again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
1st class with order process and help with order process . No quibble return of unwanted item . Will use this company again Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Feel like I have a new tv!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Highly recommend,received my replacement bulb within two days of ordering, very happy with service and price.Bulb was very easy to install and I had the projector up and running within 10 minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service over the phone, and a quality product at a decent price. Recommended. Will certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great efficient service, also user friendly website. Would certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service,great delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Item arrvied quickly and worked.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great price, super fast delivery works perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
the service was very prompt and was well wrapped.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This lamp for our church projector fitted the sharp long throw machine perfectly. Great value for money and delivered next day. The fixing screws were not correct length so used the screws from the redundant lamp
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
service was excellent,ordered a replacement lamp plus a spare one ,2 in total and delivered next day .you cant beat that
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic quality lamp for my Eiki LC-X85 projector. Well packaged, next day delivery. Only reason for knocking 1* was price but otherwise a 5* experience! Would recommend. Thank you lamps direct!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The time frame between placing our order and fitting the delivered bulb was less than 24 hours. Amazing. Great Service from all.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery, extremely easy to replace lamp! If I knew it’s so easy I would done it earlier πŸ˜€ Lamp works perfect! Tnx!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.93 based on 791 reviews