LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.92 Rating 727 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk

About LampsDirect.co.uk: Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:
08001337173

Email:
Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:
LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"I had trouble checking out online put got good service when I called in."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with purchase and fast delivery. Highly recommended."
Posted 4 months ago
"Processing of the order was very quick and delivery surprisingly fast via Royal Mail. Prices are very competitive and products top notch! I will use again."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service, fast delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to order on line, prompt delivery, good quality part. Will definatly use again and recommend to others"
Posted 4 months ago
"It was easy to order and arrived earlier than expected, we’ll wrapped and undamaged."
Posted 4 months ago
"Lamp came quickly and well packaged, also great after care helping with a product query. Would definitely recommend and use again."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent communication, uber quick deliveries and excellent value for money!"
Posted 4 months ago
"I needed a replacement bulb that was good quality but not too expensive. I hadn't purchased from Lamps Direct previously but was delighted with both the service and the product. My lamp arrived within a couple of days, was easy to fit and works perfectly, breathing new life into my data projector. Would definitely use again."
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick and simple ordering process and delivery. So far lamp good - only week 1"
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick response and great service."
Posted 4 months ago
"Lamps required were in stock and delivered next working day"
Posted 4 months ago
"The service I received from LampsDirect was excellent. The bulb I purchased arrived the following day."
Posted 4 months ago
"Swift delivery. Very good product"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service and even greater delivery. Thank you"
Posted 4 months ago
"Fabulous response 1st class service and part delivered next day highly recommended and value for money"
Posted 4 months ago
"1st Class Service Again. Thank You."
Posted 4 months ago
"They were great a quickly delivery of our bulb and great website easy to use. I will be using again Thanks"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service. The bulb arrived the next day and works really well."
Posted 4 months ago
"I was extremely happy with the service. The price was decent and the delivery was very fast. Will use them again should I need another bulb! See you in a few thousand hours."
Posted 4 months ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.92 based on 727 reviews