LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.92 Rating 740 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk

About LampsDirect.co.uk: Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:
08001337173

Email:
Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:
LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Excellent service as ever. Thanks guys."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good service and the lamp mirrors the original lamp but much less money, full marks Lamp Direct."
Posted 8 months ago
"very fast. good quality. would recommend."
Posted 8 months ago
"I placed my order on line but found a problem at the payment section so I made a call on the 0800 number the service was the best not only did I place my order but also had it delivered the next day at no extra cost, now that what I call service THANK YOU"
Posted 8 months ago
"Product and delivery as advertised. I would have appreciated updates on dispatch although costumer service was very helpful, and hand to hand delivery as parcel found left at doorstep without any notification. Overall happy, got what i purchased."
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick and easy order process, prompt delivery with no issues"
Posted 8 months ago
"All good. Thanks"
Posted 8 months ago
"I was really impressed with how quickly the bulb I ordered arrived. I ordered one afternoon and the bulb arrived the next morning. 5 Stars! Thanks"
Posted 8 months ago
"Really great price and service."
Posted 8 months ago
"Super speedy delivery"
Posted 8 months ago
"Super service from Tom and insanely fast shipping!"
Posted 8 months ago
"I purchased a lamp which turned out to faulty, the guys at LampsDirect where awesome and got a replacement out just in time for Christmas. Big Thanks to Tom in Sales for sorting me out."
Posted 9 months ago
"Fast and efficient service, and value for money. Very pleased with the transaction."
Posted 9 months ago
"This was a straightforward item for purchase and we gota straightforward response from the seller - goods well packed, delivered on time, correct item."
Posted 9 months ago
"All good!"
Posted 9 months ago
"I was struggling to find the right lamp but the nice guy on the phone helped me out."
Posted 9 months ago
"They gave our school an automatic credit account which was very useful. Thanks!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Super quick delviery"
Posted 9 months ago
"Difficult to fault. The price was great, I ordered at 4:30pm and it arrived at 8:30am the next day."
Posted 9 months ago
"Super fast delivery, and a good price."
Posted 9 months ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.92 based on 740 reviews