LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.92 Rating 662 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk

About LampsDirect.co.uk: Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:
08001337173

Email:
Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:
LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Super service, thanks!"
Posted 8 months ago
"The lamp I received was so bright it surprised me. Much better than the old one."
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantastic service from the guys over the phone. Our school always uses Lamps Direct"
Posted 8 months ago
"I am very happy with this purchase. It was much better value than everywhere else."
Posted 8 months ago
"Super quick delivery"
Posted 8 months ago
"Really great service. I call in and was helped out. I placed the order then and there and I got the lamp the next day. Great service. Thanks!"
Posted 8 months ago
"The lamp I bought here was half the price of the last one and it is much brighter."
Posted 8 months ago
"Arrived the next day and works well. All good."
Posted 8 months ago
"I've used LampDIrect now for 4 years or so - each time one of our many projectors throws a bit of a wobbler (usually when it's an important training session or pitch). I've been able to log onto LampDirect, use the company credit card, find what I'm looking for and get a choice of OEM or alternative lamps, paid for and all done in less than 5 mins. The one time (my mistake) I've ordered the wrong lamp I was able to return it without any great difficulty. If you have any number of projectors and need to get a replacement lamp, you can't beat LampDirect, it's a great safety net to have."
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your lovely review. We genuinely try to offer a good customer experience and it is really nice to receive such a nice review.
Many thanks from all of us here at LampsDirect.co.uk
Posted 8 months ago
"Informative website,product spot on excellent next day delivery..,"
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantastic company very very fast delivery and right product and price Cannot recommend them enough Thanks again for great service Andy Bolehall manor club Tamworth"
Posted 9 months ago
"The new lamp was easy to fix and much cheaper than a manufacturers original one. A little difficult to fix the new filter, but got it in after a bit of a fiddle."
Posted 9 months ago
"I ordered a replacement lamp for an old Epson projector. The lamp arrived within 24h and was absolutely perfect. The price was more than competitive at approximately a third of the cost of one of the more expensive options."
Posted 9 months ago
"Fast, value, quality."
Posted 9 months ago
"Great product! Better than original part! I would like to recommend lamps-direct to everybody!! Greetz from the Netherlands"
Posted 9 months ago
"Good price and fast delivery."
Posted 9 months ago
"Easy to order"
Posted 9 months ago
"Great website offering superbly competitive prices. items are delivered swiftly!"
Posted 9 months ago
"In the past I have paid over £200 for the same bulb from other retailers. This was a fraction of the price. No change in picture quality and next working day delivery. What more could you ask for. I will definitely be using them again."
Posted 10 months ago
"very quick to respond to queries and were able to identify the correct replacement. Good value too."
Posted 10 months ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.92 based on 662 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support