LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

4.92 Rating 882 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend LampsDirect.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LampsDirect.co.uk Reviews

About LampsDirect.co.uk:

Lamps Direct is a premium supplier of Replacement Projector Lamps. Our lamps are exactly that, our own brand of projector lamps. We produce exceptional quality, high brightness, long life lamps, but at a great price.

Visit Website

Phone:

08001337173

Email:

Sales@lampsdirect.co.uk

Location:

LampsDirect1 The Galloway CentreExpress Way

Write Your review

Tell us how LampsDirect.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
LampsDirect.co.uk 5 star review on 31st October 2016
Wesley Steele
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lamps. Nothing more, nothing less.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service - product was exactly as described
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your order and taking the time to leave a review.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service - prompt delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 7 months ago
After doing a lot of research I decided to purchase from LampsDirect, I was really happy with my choice and would definitely recommend. Light module was a great price, exactly as described and arrived the next day. I’ll defiantly be a returning customer.
Posted 7 months ago
Many thanks for your review. I am glad that you had a positive experience with us.
Thanks
Clare
Posted 7 months ago
Unfortunately my BenQ projector didn't accept the 'compatible' lamp which LampsDirect sell but after replacing the first two with no hassle, the third time I decided to try the more expensive genuine Osram bulb which worked perfectly. Lesson learnt! The store was friendly and happy to help resolve the problem.
Posted 7 months ago
Sorry to hear that you had problems with the first two lamps that you received. Glad that we were able to help resolve the issue and get your projector working again. Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 7 months ago
The lamp I purchased from yourselfs was perfect, very quick delivery and packaged well. My projector is like brand new once again and I will defiantly come back when I need anything els
Posted 7 months ago
Great to receive such positive feedback. Thanks for your order and review.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 7 months ago
The replacement lamp for our projector arrived ahead of the delivery time and the instructions were very precise so it was very easy to replace the lamp.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your order and the review.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service - I ordered a filter for an overhead projector and it is a good quality item, very speedy delivery and value for money.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your order and the review.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service at a very good price!
Loved the next day delivery.

Will use again thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review. Looking forward to future orders from you.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 7 months ago
I always receive quick responses when I email about potential orders and replacement bulbs are nearly always in stock and received the next day.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review and orders.
Many Thanks
Clare
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service and advice on placing orders .
Posted 7 months ago
Great to hear your feedback, many thanks for your order.
Kind Regards,
Clare
Posted 7 months ago
Great products and prices!
Posted 7 months ago
Many thanks for your review.
Posted 7 months ago
Prices are very good compared to other companies.
Service excellent - next day delivery which is essential on this type of product.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review. I am glad everything went well for you.

Tom
Posted 7 months ago
The website had a good product description, with pictures so I was confident in terms of what I was buying. The lamp arrived on time and well packaged without lots of bulk to throw away.
Posted 7 months ago
Very easy to find the right projector lamp I needed online & order it. Safely delivered very promptly too. I was impressed ! .
Posted 7 months ago
I have to say I'm pretty impressed, the customer service was exceptional and the new lamp is much brighter than my old one. The price was really competitive too!
Posted 7 months ago
Next day delivery, very fast! Super bright lamps.
Posted 7 months ago
Great customer service. Very fast delivery. Would buy again!
Posted 7 months ago
Unbelievably quick delivery with the item arriving the next day, and fitted well into my projector, despite being their own manufactured model. Great service and will use again for the next projector lamp replacement. Thanks!
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered the projector lamp I required and it arrived the following day. Very rapid service.
Posted 7 months ago
LampsDirect.co.uk is rated 4.92 based on 882 reviews